2017 - 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday August 7 4:00pm Meet the Teacher
Wednesday August 9 7:45am First Day of School!
Tuesday August 29 5:00pm Curriculum Night Grades 4-6 - Grade Level Open House Presentation Location Grade 4 5:00-6:00 p.m. 5:15 p.m Classrooms Grade 5 5:30-6:30 p.m. 5:45 p.m Classrooms Grade 6 6:00-7:00 p.m. 6:15 p.m. Classrooms PE, Music, Band 6:30-7:00 p.m. 6:35 p.m. Gym Orchestra, Art Gifted & Talented 6:30-7:00 p.m. 6:35 p.m. Room 3
Thursday August 31 5:00pm Curriculum Night Grades K-3 - Grade Level Open House Presentation Location Kindergarten   5:00-6:00 p.m. 5:15 p.m Classrooms Grade 1 5:15-6:15 p.m. 5:30 p.m Classrooms Grade 2 6:00-7:00 p.m. 6:15 p.m. Classrooms Grade 3 6:15-7:15 p.m. 6:30 p.m. Classrooms Waite 5:15-6:15 p.m. 5:30 p.m. Room 5 PE, Music 6:30-7:00 p.m. 6:35 p.m. Gym Gifted & Talented 5:30-6:00 p.m. 5:35 p.m. Room 3
Monday September 4 7:00am Labor Day -No School
Wednesday September 13 11:45am Early Release at 11:45 a..m - Professional Development
Friday October 6 11:45am Early Release at 11:45 a.m. - End of first grading period
Monday October 9-13 October Break- No School
Monday October 16 7:45am School resumes
  October 16-20 1:15pm Parent Teacher Conferences- Early Release at 1:15 p.m.
Wednesday November 1 11:45am Early Release at 11:45 a.m. - Professional Development
Friday November 10 Veterans Day-No School
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break-No School
Friday December 22 11:45am Early Release at 11:45 a.m. - Second grading period ends
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break- No School
Monday January 8 7:45am School Resumes- Second semester begins
Monday January 15 MLK/Civil Rights Day- No School
Tuesday January 16-19 Parent/Teacher Conferences- Early Release at 1:15 p.m.
Monday January 29 Kindergarten registration starts
Tuesday January 30 5:00pm Kindergarten evening registration
Wednesday February 14 11:45am Early Release at 11:45 a.m. - Professional Development
Monday February 19 Presidents' Day- No School
Friday March 9 11:45am Early Release at 11:45 a.m. - Third grading period ends
Monday March 12-16 Spring Break -No School
Monday March 19 7:45am School Resumes
Friday March 30 Spring Holiday- No School
Wednesday April 11 11:45am Early Release at 11:45 - Professional Development
Thursday May 24 Last day of School
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Hale Elementary