2021 - 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday July 5 Independence Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Monday August 2 6:30pm Meet the Teacher
Tuesday August 3 First day of school
Tuesday August 10 2:15pm PTO Meeting
Tuesday August 24 4:00pm Primary Curriculum Night - 4:00 Kinder, Media Center 4:30 1st, Rm 11 5:00 2nd, Rm 13 5:30 3rd, Classrooms
Thursday August 26 5:00pm Intermediate Curriculum Night - 5:00 4th, Classrooms 5:30 5th, Media Center 6:00 6th, homeroom
Monday September 6 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday September 14 2:15pm PTO Meeting
Friday October 1 End of first quarter grading period; early release
Monday October 4- 8 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Tuesday October 12 2:15pm PTO Meeting
Tuesday November 9 2:15pm PTO Meeting
Thursday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 24-26 Thanksgiving Break
Thursday December 2 6:00pm Winter Orchestra Concer
Monday December 13 6:30pm Winter Band Concert
Tuesday December 14 2:15pm PTO Meeting
Friday December 17 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Monday December 20-31 Winter break - Schools and district offices closed
Monday January 3 Second semester begins
Monday January 17 Martin Luther King Jr Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday February 21 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday March 4 End of third quarter grading period; early release
Monday March 7-11 Spring Break
Friday April 15 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday May 10 6:30pm Band Concert
Thursday May 19 Last day of school
Monday May 30 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Hale iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Hale Elementary