Skyhawk Events

October 17, 2017 - December 16, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday October 16-20 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  Parent-Teacher Conference
Monday October 23 College Fair at Dobson High School
  7:40am walking/jogging Club
Wednesday October 25 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Thursday October 26 7:55am Walk/Bike to School - Join us October 26th as we celebrate National Walk/Bike to School Day. Meet at the corner of 24th St & Hermosa Vista @ 7:55am. Walk to school with your favorite teachers and enjoy the beautiful Fall weather! 
Monday October 30 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Tuesday October 31 9:00am K-2 Costume Parade
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  Early Release
  7:40am walking/jogging Club
Friday November 3 5:00pm PTO Carnival
Monday November 6 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Wednesday November 8 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Monday November 13 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Wednesday November 15 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Monday November 20 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Wednesday November 22 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
Monday November 27 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Wednesday November 29 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Monday December 4 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Wednesday December 6 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Monday December 11 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Wednesday December 13 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Current Calendar: Hermosa Vista iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar PE events iCal | Outlook

« Back to Hermosa Vista Elementary