Skyhawk Events

November 1, 2017 - December 31, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  Early Release
  7:40am walking/jogging Club
Friday November 3 5:00pm PTO Carnival
Monday November 6 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Wednesday November 8 7:40am walking/jogging Club
  8:30am Picture Retakes
  11:30am Parent/Grandparent Lunch - Please join us for PARENT GRANDPARENT LUNCH on Wednesday November 8th. The cafeteria will be serving turkey with all the fixin’s. Lunch will be $4 for adults and visiting children (cash or check please). Lunch times will be adjusted and sent home next week.    Kindergarten... 11:00-11:40 1st... 11:20 - 12:00 2nd... 11:40 - 12:20 3rd... 11:55 - 12:35 4th... 12:10 - 12:50 5th... 12:20 - 1:00 6th... 12:30 - 1:10 All students will eat 1st on this day.
Thursday November 9 9:00am Veterans Day Assembly
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Monday November 13 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Wednesday November 15 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Thursday November 16 9:00am Author Visit
Monday November 20 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Wednesday November 22 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
Monday November 27 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Wednesday November 29 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Monday December 4 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Tuesday December 5 3:30pm PTO - This event will be held in the library
  6:00pm Strings Concert - This event will be held in the cafeteria
Wednesday December 6 7:40am walking/jogging Club
  9:30am Spelling Bee - This event will be held in the cafeteria
Monday December 11 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Wednesday December 13 7:40am walking/jogging Club
Thursday December 14 6:00pm Band Concert - This event will be held in the cafeteria
Friday December 15 2:00pm Stapley Music Performance
Thursday December 21 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 22 End of second quarter grading period and first semester; early release
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 25 - Jan 2 Winter Break - District offices closed
Current Calendar: Hermosa Vista iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar PE events iCal | Outlook

« Back to Hermosa Vista Elementary