Mesa Public Schools will begin the school year on August 4 with enhanced, structured remote learning for all students. | Las Escuelas Públicas de Mesa comenzarán el año escolar el 4 de agosto con un aprendizaje remoto estructurado y mejorado para todos los estudiantes. Learn more | Aprenda más

Skyhawk Events

August 1, 2019 - September 30, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday August 2 4:00pm Meet the Teacher
Tuesday August 6 First day of school - Welcome back!
Monday August 19 8:20am GT starts for 3rd and 5th Grades
Thursday August 22 8:20am GT starts for 4th and 6th Grades
Tuesday August 27 5:00pm Curriculum Night 4-6 - Curriculum Night for 4th, 5th, and 6th grades only 4th Grade - 5:00-5:30 5th Grade - 6:00-6:30 6th Grade 5:30 - 6:00
Thursday August 29 5:00pm Curriculum Night K-3 - Curriculum Night for K - 3rd grades Kindergarten - 5:00 - 5:30 pm 1st Grade - 6:00 - 6:30 pm 2nd Grade - 5:30 - 6:00 pm 3rd Grade - 6:30 - 7:00 pm
Monday September 2 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday September 3 3:00pm PTO
Wednesday September 11 Picture Day
Tuesday September 17 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Mesa High
Wednesday September 18 Professional development - early release
  Turn Student Stress Into Success — Shepherd Junior High
  Extra Early Release
Thursday September 19 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Mountain View High
Thursday September 26 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Dobson High
Current Calendar: Hermosa Vista iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar PE events iCal | Outlook

« Back to Hermosa Vista Elementary