December 1, 2016 - July 31, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday December 19 Early release for high school students only
Tuesday December 20 End of second quarter grading period and first semester, early release
Wednesday Dec 21 - Jan 3 Winter Break - schools closed
  December 21-22 Winter Break - limited district services available
Friday Dec 23 - Jan 2 Winter Break - district offices closed
Tuesday January 3 Winter Break - limited district services available
Wednesday January 4 School resumes - second semester begins
Monday January 9-13 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - schools and district offices closed
Monday January 23 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 24 Kindergarten evening registration
Wednesday February 15 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
Monday February 20 Presidents Day - schools and district offices closed
Friday March 10 End of third quarter grading period, early release
Monday March 13-17 Spring Break - schools closed
  March 13-15 Spring Break - limited district services available
Thursday March 16-17 Spring Break - district offices closed
Monday March 20 School resumes
Wednesday April 5 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
Friday April 14 Spring Holiday - schools and district offices closed
Wednesday May 24 Early release for high school students only
Thursday May 25 Last day of school and graduation
Monday May 29 Memorial Day - schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Highland Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Highland Arts Elementary