July 1, 2015 - November 30, 2015
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday August 12 First day of school - welcome back!
Monday September 7 Labor Day - schools and district offices closed
Wednesday September 16 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
Monday September 28 College fair at Mesa High School
Friday October 9 End of first quarter grading period, early release
Monday October 12-16 October Break - schools closed
Monday October 19 School resumes
Wednesday October 21-23 Elementary parent teacher conferences
Tuesday November 3 Election Day
Wednesday November 4 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day - schools and district offices closed
Thursday November 26-27 Thanksgiving Break - schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Highland Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Highland Arts Elementary