Hawthorne Elementary School Calendar

July 16, 2018 - January 15, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday August 8 First day of school - Welcome back!
Monday September 3 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday September 12 Professional development - junior high and high school late start; elementary early release
Friday October 5 End of first quarter grading period; early release
Monday October 8-12 October Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 15 School resumes - second quarter begins
  October 15-19 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Monday October 22 College fair at Red Mountain High School
Wednesday November 7 Professional development - junior high and high school late start; elementary early release
Monday November 12 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday November 22-23 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday December 20 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 21 End of second quarter grading period and first semester; early release
Monday Dec 24 - Jan 4 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 24 - Jan 1 Winter break - District offices closed
Wednesday January 2- 4 Winter break - Limited district services available
Monday January 7 School resumes - Second semester/third quarter begin
Monday January 14-18 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Current Calendar: Hawthorne calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Hughes Elementary