Hughes Elementary School Calendar

April 1, 2020 - September 30, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday April 1 Professional development - early release
Friday April 10 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday May 20-21 Early release for high school students only
Thursday May 21 Last day of school
Monday May 25 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday June 1-19 High school summer school session 1

2020-2021

Friday July 3 Independence Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday August 4 First day of school
  August 4- 7 Early release
Wednesday August 12 Early release
Wednesday August 19 Early release
Wednesday August 26 Early release
Wednesday September 2 Early release
Monday September 7 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday September 9 Early release
Wednesday September 16 Early release
Wednesday September 23 Early release
Current Calendar: Hughes calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Hughes Elementary