October 1, 2019 - October 31, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Sep 30 - Oct 4 Spirit Week
Tuesday October 1 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Red Mountain High
  Spirit week-Cosplay
  2:15pm 3rd Grade Short Circuits - Rm 19
  6:00pm Parent University in Media Center (Parenting the Love & Logic Way)
Wednesday October 2 Spirit Week-Mismatch Day
  12:45pm Student Pep Assembly-5th hosting
Thursday October 3 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Skyline High
  Spirit Week-Favorite Sports Team Day
  2:15pm 3rd Grade Short Circuits - Rm 19
  2:30pm Girl Scout Meeting - In media center
Friday October 4 End of first quarter grading period; early release
  EARLY RELEASE AT 11:30AM
  Spirit Week-Pajama Day
  No Pre-school (Kinder U)
  4:00pm Peter Piper Pizza Night
Monday October 7-11 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 14-18 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  October 14 School resumes - second quarter begins
  October 14-18 Dismissed @ 1 pm
  Pre-school 9-11:30 am/12:30 pm-3:00 pm
Tuesday October 15 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Westwood High
  7:45am Picture Retakes
Thursday October 17 2:30pm Girl Scout Meeting - In media center
Friday October 18 Silly Hat/ Headband Day
Monday October 21 College Fair at Westwood High School
  2:00pm 5th Gr. Music Practice - In room 31
  2:15pm Cheer @ Rec. Center/Rm. 20
Tuesday October 22-29 Stuco Candy Gram Sales
Wednesday October 23 6th Gr. Field Trip
Thursday October 24 Kinder to F.S.
Monday October 28 6th Gr Field Trip-Space Shuttle (Hetrick)
  2:00pm 5th Gr. Music Practice - In room 31
  2:15pm Cheer @ Rec. Center/Rm. 20
Tuesday October 29 6th Gr Field Trip-Space Shuttle (Richardson)
Wednesday October 30 Awards and Pep Assemblies
  8:30am K-3 Student Awards
  9:30am 4-6 Student Awards
  1:30pm ASU SIBS
Thursday October 31 6th Gr Field Trip-Space Shuttle (Boulton)
  Last Day Candle Fundraiser
  2:30pm Girl Scout Meeting - In media center
Current Calendar: Jefferson Elementary iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Jefferson Elementary