November 1, 2019 - November 30, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday November 1 Pajama Day-Pay 1.00
  No Open Gym
  5:30pm Fall Festival @ Rec Center
Monday November 4- 8 Book Fair
  November 4 2:15pm Cheer @ Rec. Center/Rm. 20
Wednesday November 6 Professional development - early release
  Early Release 12:00 pm
Thursday November 7 Kinder to F.S.
  4:30pm Jefferson Basketball School Out
Monday November 11 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
  No School or Tutoring
Tuesday November 12 2:15pm Student Council Meeting
Wednesday November 13 4:00pm SIBS Family Night
Thursday November 14 2:30pm Girl Scout Meeting - In media center
Monday November 18 Ms. Vann 5th Gr. Field Trip
  2:15pm Cheer @ Rec. Center/Rm. 20
  2:15pm Tutoring
Tuesday November 19 Ms. Page 5th Gr. Field Trip
Thursday November 21 Parent Engagement Series at Carson Junior High
  8:30am AVID Showcase
  2:15pm Tutoring
Friday November 22 Ms. Armitage 5th Gr. Field Trip
Monday November 25 2:15pm Cheer @ Rec. Center/Rm. 20
  2:15pm Tutoring
Tuesday November 26 8:00am Turkey Trot 8-1PM - ALL STUDENTS, STAFF AND PARENTS! KINDERGARTEN 8:00-8:30 5TH GRADE 8:35-9:05 1ST GRADE 9:10-9:40 4TH GRADE 9:45-10:15 6TH GRADE 10:20-10:20 2ND/3RD GRADE 12:30-1:00
Wednesday November 27-29 Thanksgiving Break
  NO SCHOOL
Current Calendar: Jefferson Elementary iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Jefferson Elementary