January 24, 2020 - March 23, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday January 27 10:00am Kindergarten Registration Begins - Kindergarten Registration Week Begins
  2:05pm Yoga - Yoga class in the Music Rm (Mondays  1/27-3/2)
Tuesday January 28 5:00pm Evening Kdg Registration - Evening Kdg Registration 
Wednesday January 29 7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in Music Rm (Wednesdays  1/22 - 3/4)
Friday January 31 2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Monday February 3 2:05pm Yoga - Yoga class in the Music Rm (Mondays  1/27-3/2)
Tuesday February 4 2:15pm Student Council Mtg
Wednesday February 5 7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in Music Rm (Wednesdays  1/22 - 3/4)
Friday February 7 12:30pm Battle of the Books/MPR
  2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Monday February 10 2:05pm Yoga - Yoga class in the Music Rm (Mondays  1/27-3/2)
Wednesday February 12 12:00am *NO After School Classes
  7:30am Extra Early Dismissal 12:00 p.m. - Extra Early Dismissal 12:00 p.m. Professional Development for Teachers (7:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.)
Friday February 14 2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Monday February 17 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Presidents Day - NO SCHOOL/Presidents Day
Wednesday February 19 7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in Music Rm (Wednesdays  1/22 - 3/4)
Friday February 21 11:00am Popcorn Friday
  2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Monday February 24 2:05pm Yoga - Yoga class in the Music Rm (Mondays  1/27-3/2)
Wednesday February 26 7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in Music Rm (Wednesdays  1/22 - 3/4)
Friday February 28 2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Monday March 2 2:05pm Yoga - Yoga class in the Music Rm (Mondays  1/27-3/2)
Tuesday March 3 2:15pm Student Council Mtg
Wednesday March 4 7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in Music Rm (Wednesdays  1/22 - 3/4)
Friday March 6 12:00am NO After School Classes
  7:30am Extra Early Dismissal 11:30 a.m. - Extra Early Dismissal 7:30-11:30 am. End of 3rd Quarter
Monday March 9 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Spring Break - NO SCHOOL/ Spring Break (3/9-3/13/20) Classes Resume Monday, 3/16/19 (7:30 a.m - 2:00 p.m.)
Tuesday March 10 12:00am NO SCHOOL/ Spring Break - NO SCHOOL/ Spring Break (3/9-3/13/20) Classes Resume Monday, 3/16/19 (7:30 a.m - 2:00 p.m.)
Wednesday March 11 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Spring Break - NO SCHOOL/ Spring Break (3/9-3/13/20) Classes Resume Monday, 3/16/19 (7:30 a.m - 2:00 p.m.)
Thursday March 12 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Spring Break - NO SCHOOL/ Spring Break (3/9-3/13/20) Classes Resume Monday, 3/16/19 (7:30 a.m - 2:00 p.m.)
Friday March 13 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Spring Break - NO SCHOOL/ Spring Break (3/9-3/13/20) Classes Resume Monday, 3/16/19 (7:30 a.m - 2:00 p.m.)
Monday March 16 7:30am Classes Resume
Wednesday March 18 7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in Music Rm (Wednesdays 3/18 - 4/29)
Thursday March 19 5:00pm "Spring into Reading" Night - "Spring into Reading" Night 5-6:30 p.m.
Friday March 20 11:00am Popcorn Friday
  2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Johnson Elementary