November 1, 2019 - December 31, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday November 1 2:00pm Drawing Class - Drawing Class 2:00-3:00 p.m.
Saturday November 2 3:00pm Fall Festival
Monday November 4 2:00pm Robotics Team/Rm 44 - Robotics Team/Rm 44
Tuesday November 5 2:00pm Robotics Team/Rm 44 - Robotics Team/Rm 44
  2:15pm Student Council Mtg
Wednesday November 6 7:30am Extra Early Dismissal 12:00 p.m. - Extra Early Dismissal 12:00 p.m. Professional Development Day for Teachers
Friday November 8 7:30am Veterans Day Celebration - Veterans Day Celebration Johnson Courtyard 7:30-8:30 a.m.
  2:00pm Drawing Class - Drawing Class 2:00-3:00 p.m.
Monday November 11 12:00am NO SCHOOL / Veterans Day
Tuesday November 12 2:00pm Robotics Team/Rm 44 - Robotics Team/Rm 44
Wednesday November 13 7:30am Early Dismissal
Thursday November 14 3:00pm Papa John's Fundraiser - (mention your classroom at Johnson)
Friday November 15 11:00am Popcorn Friday
  November 15-16 12:30pm Battle of the Books/MPR
  November 15 2:00pm Drawing Class - Drawing Class 2:00-3:00 p.m.
Monday November 18 2:00pm Robotics Team/Rm 44 - Robotics Team/Rm 44
Tuesday November 19 2:00pm Robotics Team/Rm 44 - Robotics Team/Rm 44
Wednesday November 20 7:30am Early Dismissal
Friday November 22 2:00pm Drawing Class - Drawing Class 2:00-3:00 p.m.
Monday November 25 2:00pm Robotics Team/Rm 44 - Robotics Team/Rm 44
Tuesday November 26 2:00pm Robotics Team/Rm 44 - Robotics Team/Rm 44
Wednesday November 27 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL / Thanksgiving Break  (11/27-11/29/19) Classes Resume December 2nd  7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Thursday November 28 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL / Thanksgiving Break  (11/27-11/29/19) Classes Resume December 2nd  7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Friday November 29 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Thanksgiving Break - NO SCHOOL / Thanksgiving Break  (11/27-11/29/19) Classes Resume December 2nd  7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Monday December 2 7:30am Classes Resume
  2:00pm Robotics Team/Rm 44 - Robotics Team/Rm 44
Tuesday December 3 2:00pm Robotics Team/Rm 44 - Robotics Team/Rm 44
  2:15pm Student Council Mtg
Friday December 6 2:00pm Drawing Class - Drawing Class 2:00-3:00 p.m.
Saturday December 7 8:00am Breakfast with Santa
Monday December 9 2:00pm Robotics Team/Rm 44 - Robotics Team/Rm 44
Tuesday December 10 2:00pm Robotics Team/Rm 44 - Robotics Team/Rm 44
  6:30pm Orchestra Evening Concert - Orchestra Evening Concert
Friday December 13 2:00pm Drawing Class - Drawing Class 2:00-3:00 p.m. (Last class)
Monday December 16 2:00pm Robotics Team/Rm 44 - Robotics Team/Rm 44
Tuesday December 17 2:00pm Robotics Team/Rm 44 - Robotics Team/Rm 44
Friday December 20 7:30am Extra Early Dismissal 11:30 a.m. - End of 2nd Quarter Extra Early Dismissal  7:30-11:30 a.m.
  11:00am Popcorn Friday
Monday December 23 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Winter Break - NO SCHOOL/ Winter Break 12/23/19-1/3/20 Classes Resume  Monday, 1/6/20 (7:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.)
Tuesday December 24 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Winter Break - NO SCHOOL/ Winter Break 12/23/19-1/3/20 Classes Resume  Monday, 1/6/20 (7:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.)
Wednesday December 25 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Winter Break - NO SCHOOL/ Winter Break 12/23/19-1/3/20 Classes Resume  Monday, 1/6/20 (7:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.)
Thursday December 26 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Winter Break - NO SCHOOL/ Winter Break 12/23/19-1/3/20 Classes Resume  Monday, 1/6/20 (7:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.)
Friday December 27 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Winter Break - NO SCHOOL/ Winter Break 12/23/19-1/3/20 Classes Resume  Monday, 1/6/20 (7:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.)
Monday December 30 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Winter Break - NO SCHOOL/ Winter Break 12/23/19-1/3/20 Classes Resume  Monday, 1/6/20 (7:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.)
Tuesday December 31 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Winter Break - NO SCHOOL/ Winter Break 12/23/19-1/3/20 Classes Resume  Monday, 1/6/20 (7:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.)
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Johnson Elementary