January 1, 2020 - February 29, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday January 1 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Winter Break - NO SCHOOL/ Winter Break 12/23/19-1/3/20 Classes Resume  Monday, 1/6/20 (7:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.)
Thursday January 2 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Winter Break - NO SCHOOL/ Winter Break 12/23/19-1/3/20 Classes Resume  Monday, 1/6/20 (7:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.)
Friday January 3 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Winter Break - NO SCHOOL/ Winter Break 12/23/19-1/3/20 Classes Resume  Monday, 1/6/20 (7:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.)
Monday January 6 7:30am Classes Resume - Classes Resume  7:30  a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday January 7 2:15pm Student Council Mtg
Wednesday January 8 7:30am Early Dismissal
Monday January 13 7:30am Conference Week - Conference Week / Early Dismissal 1:00 p.m. (ALL WEEK) 1/13-1/17/20  
Tuesday January 14 7:30am Conference Week - Conference Week / Early Dismissal 1:00 p.m. (ALL WEEK) 1/13-1/17/20
  8:00am Club & Pano Pictures - 6th Grade Pano & Club Pictures  
Wednesday January 15 7:30am Conference Week - Conference Week / Early Dismissal 1:00 p.m. (ALL WEEK) 1/13-1/17/20
Thursday January 16 7:30am Conference Week - Conference Week / Early Dismissal 1:00 p.m. (ALL WEEK) 1/13-1/17/20
  1:30pm Evening Conferences
Friday January 17 7:30am Conference Week - Conference Week / Early Dismissal 1:00 p.m. (ALL WEEK) 1/13-1/17/20
  11:00am Popcorn Friday
Monday January 20 12:00am NO SCHOOL/ Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Observed - NO SCHOOL/ Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Observed
Wednesday January 22 7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in Music Rm (Wednesdays  1/22 - 3/4)
Monday January 27 10:00am Kindergarten Registration Begins - Kindergarten Registration Week Begins
  2:05pm Yoga - Yoga class in the Music Rm (Mondays  1/27-3/2)
Tuesday January 28 5:00pm Evening Kdg Registration - Evening Kdg Registration 
Wednesday January 29 7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in Music Rm (Wednesdays  1/22 - 3/4)
Friday January 31 2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Monday February 3 2:05pm Yoga - Yoga class in the Music Rm (Mondays  1/27-3/2)
Tuesday February 4 2:15pm Student Council Mtg
Wednesday February 5 7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in Music Rm (Wednesdays  1/22 - 3/4)
Friday February 7 12:30pm Battle of the Books/MPR
  2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Monday February 10 2:05pm Yoga - Yoga class in the Music Rm (Mondays  1/27-3/2)
Wednesday February 12 12:00am *NO After School Classes
  7:30am Extra Early Dismissal 12:00 p.m. - Extra Early Dismissal 12:00 p.m. Professional Development for Teachers (7:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.)
Friday February 14 2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Monday February 17 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Presidents Day - NO SCHOOL/Presidents Day
Wednesday February 19 7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in Music Rm (Wednesdays  1/22 - 3/4)
Friday February 21 11:00am Popcorn Friday
  2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Monday February 24 2:05pm Yoga - Yoga class in the Music Rm (Mondays  1/27-3/2)
Wednesday February 26 7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in Music Rm (Wednesdays  1/22 - 3/4)
Friday February 28 2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Johnson Elementary