Schools are closed, but our learning continues. | Las escuelas están cerradas, pero el aprendizaje continúa. Learn more | Aprende más

March 1, 2020 - April 30, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday March 2 12:00am Spirit Week - Marvel Monday
  2:05pm Yoga - Yoga class in the Music Rm (Mondays  1/27-3/2)
Tuesday March 3 12:00am Spirit Week -Tues Twin Day
  2:15pm Student Council Mtg
Wednesday March 4 12:00am Spirit Week - Wacky Wed/Dr. Suess Day
  7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in Music Rm (Wednesdays  1/22 - 3/4)
Thursday March 5 12:00am Spirit Week - One Color Day/Thursday
Friday March 6 12:00am NO After School Classes
  12:00am Spirit Week - Jayhawk Spirit & Shades Day
  7:30am Extra Early Dismissal 11:30 a.m. - Extra Early Dismissal 7:30-11:30 am. End of 3rd Quarter
Monday March 9 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Spring Break - NO SCHOOL/ Spring Break (3/9-3/13/20) Classes Resume Monday, 3/16/19 (7:30 a.m - 2:00 p.m.)
Tuesday March 10 12:00am NO SCHOOL/ Spring Break - NO SCHOOL/ Spring Break (3/9-3/13/20) Classes Resume Monday, 3/16/19 (7:30 a.m - 2:00 p.m.)
Wednesday March 11 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Spring Break - NO SCHOOL/ Spring Break (3/9-3/13/20) Classes Resume Monday, 3/16/19 (7:30 a.m - 2:00 p.m.)
Thursday March 12 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Spring Break - NO SCHOOL/ Spring Break (3/9-3/13/20) Classes Resume Monday, 3/16/19 (7:30 a.m - 2:00 p.m.)
Friday March 13 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Spring Break - NO SCHOOL/ Spring Break (3/9-3/13/20) Classes Resume Monday, 3/16/19 (7:30 a.m - 2:00 p.m.)
Monday March 16 7:30am Classes Resume
Wednesday March 18 7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in Music Rm (Wednesdays 3/18 - 4/29)
Thursday March 19 5:30pm CANCELED-"Spring into Reading" Night - "Spring into Reading" Night 5:30-7:00 p.m.
Friday March 20 11:00am Popcorn Friday
  2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Tuesday March 24 2:05pm LEGO - (Tuesdays  3/24 - 4/21 in the Library)
Wednesday March 25 7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in Music Rm (Wednesdays 3/18 - 4/29)
Friday March 27 2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Saturday March 28 6:00pm CANCELED-Outdoor Movie Magic Night - Movie (to be announced)
Monday Mar 30 - Apr 3 11:00am Book Fair - Book Fair  March 30-April 3 (During lunch 11-12:30 p.m. and 2:00-3:00 p.m. after school)
Tuesday March 31 7:30am Spring Pictures - Spring Pictures
  7:30am Special Persons Day
  11:00am Book Fair - Book Fair  March 30-April 3 (During lunch 11-12:30 p.m. and 2:00-3:00 p.m. after school)
  2:05pm LEGO - LEGO class in Library (Tuesdays  3/24 - 4/21)
Wednesday April 1 12:00am NO After School Classes
  7:30am Extra Early Dismissal 12:00 p.m. - Early Early Dismissal (7:30-12:00 p.m.) Professional Development Day for Teachers
  11:00am Book Fair - Book Fair  March 30-April 3 (During lunch 11-12:30 p.m. and 2:00-3:00 p.m. after school)
Thursday April 2 11:00am Book Fair - Book Fair  March 30-April 3 (During lunch 11-12:30 p.m. and 2:00-3:00 p.m. after school)
Friday April 3 11:00am Book Fair - Book Fair  March 30-April 3 (During lunch 11-12:30 p.m. and 2:00-3:00 p.m. after school)
  12:30pm Battle of the Books/MPR
  2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Tuesday April 7 2:05pm LEGO - LEGO class in Library (Tuesdays  3/24 - 4/21)
  2:15pm Student Council Mtg
Wednesday April 8 7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in Music Rm (Wednesdays  3/18 - 4/29)
Friday April 10 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Spring Holiday - NO SCHOOL/Spring Holiday Classes Resume Monday, 4/13/20 (7:30 a.m.- 2:00 p.m.)
Monday April 13 2:15pm Talent Show Screenings
Tuesday April 14 2:05pm LEGO - LEGO class in Library (Tuesdays  3/24 - 4/21)
  2:15pm Talent Show Screenings
Wednesday April 15 7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in the Music Rm (Wednesdays 3/18 - 4/29)  
Thursday April 16 2:15pm Talent Show Screenings
  3:00pm Papa John's Fundraiser - Papa John's Fundraiser 3:00-8:00 p.m. (Mention your class at Johnson)
Friday April 17 11:00am Popcorn Friday
  2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Tuesday April 21 2:05pm LEGO - LEGO class in Library (Tuesdays  3/24 - 4/21)
Wednesday April 22 7:30am Early Dismissal
Friday April 24 2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Wednesday April 29 7:30am Early Dismissal
Thursday April 30 2:15pm Dress Rehearsal/Talent Show
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Johnson Elementary