April 1, 2020 - May 31, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Mar 30 - Apr 3 11:00am Book Fair - Book Fair  March 30-April 3 (During lunch 11-12:30 p.m. and 2:00-3:00 p.m. after school)
Wednesday April 1 12:00am NO After School Classes
  7:30am Extra Early Dismissal 12:00 p.m. - Early Early Dismissal (7:30-12:00 p.m.) Professional Development Day for Teachers
  11:00am Book Fair - Book Fair  March 30-April 3 (During lunch 11-12:30 p.m. and 2:00-3:00 p.m. after school)
Thursday April 2 11:00am Book Fair - Book Fair  March 30-April 3 (During lunch 11-12:30 p.m. and 2:00-3:00 p.m. after school)
Friday April 3 11:00am Book Fair - Book Fair  March 30-April 3 (During lunch 11-12:30 p.m. and 2:00-3:00 p.m. after school)
  12:30pm Battle of the Books/MPR
  2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Tuesday April 7 2:05pm LEGO - LEGO class in Library (Tuesdays  3/24 - 4/21)
  2:15pm Student Council Mtg
Wednesday April 8 7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in Music Rm (Wednesdays  3/18 - 4/29)
Friday April 10 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Spring Holiday - NO SCHOOL/Spring Holiday Classes Resume Monday, 4/13/20 (7:30 a.m.- 2:00 p.m.)
Monday April 13 2:15pm Talent Show Screenings
Tuesday April 14 2:05pm LEGO - LEGO class in Library (Tuesdays  3/24 - 4/21)
  2:15pm Talent Show Screenings
Wednesday April 15 7:30am Early Dismissal
  1:35pm Piano Class - Piano Class in the Music Rm (Wednesdays 3/18 - 4/29)  
Thursday April 16 2:15pm Talent Show Screenings
  3:00pm Papa John's Fundraiser - Papa John's Fundraiser 3:00-8:00 p.m. (Mention your class at Johnson)
Friday April 17 11:00am Popcorn Friday
  2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Tuesday April 21 2:05pm LEGO - LEGO class in Library (Tuesdays  3/24 - 4/21)
Wednesday April 22 7:30am Early Dismissal
Friday April 24 2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Wednesday April 29 7:30am Early Dismissal
Thursday April 30 2:15pm Dress Rehearsal/Talent Show
Friday May 1 2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
Monday May 4- 8 12:00am Teacher Appreciation Week - Teacher Appreciation Week
  May 4 7:30am Teacher Appreciation Week - Teacher Appreciation Week
Tuesday May 5 7:30am Teacher Appreciation Week - Teacher Appreciation Week
  2:15pm Student Council Mtg
Wednesday May 6 7:30am Early Dismissal
  7:30am Teacher Appreciation Week - Teacher Appreciation Week
Thursday May 7 7:30am Teacher Appreciation Week - Teacher Appreciation Week
  6:30pm Orchestra Evening Concert - Orchestra Evening Concert/ Multi-Purpose Rm
Friday May 8 2:05pm Young Rembrandts - Drawing & Cartoons in the Library (Fridays  1/31 - 5/8)
  6:00pm Evening Talent Show - Multi-purpose room
Wednesday May 13 7:30am Early Dismissal
Friday May 15 11:00am Popcorn Friday
  2:00pm Young Rembrandts
Wednesday May 20 7:30am Early Dismissal
Thursday May 21 7:30am Last Day of School - Last Day of School (7:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.)
Monday May 25 12:00am Office Closed/Memorial Holiday
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Johnson Elementary