August 1, 2020 - September 30, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday August 4 12:00am First day of classes
Wednesday August 12 1:30pm Early Dismissal 1:30 pm - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 1:30 pm
Wednesday August 19 1:30pm Early Dismissal 1:30 pm - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 1:30 pm
Wednesday August 26 1:30pm Early Dismissal 1:30 pm - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 1:30 pm
Wednesday September 2 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Monday September 7 12:00am Labor Day/NO SCHOOL
Wednesday September 9 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 pm
Wednesday September 16 12:00pm Prof Development/Early Dismissal - Professional Development for Teachers (7:30 a.m-12:00 pm)
Wednesday September 23 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 pm - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 pm
Wednesday September 30 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Johnson Elementary