January 1, 2021 - February 28, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Dec 21 - Jan 1 12:00am Winter Break/NO SCHOOL - Winter Break/NO SCHOOL Dec. 21- Jan. 1st (Classes Resume Jan. 4th)
Tuesday Dec 22 - Jan 1 12:00am Winter Break/NO SCHOOL - Winter Break/NO SCHOOL Dec. 21- Jan. 1st (Classes Resume Jan. 4th)
Wednesday Dec 23 - Jan 1 12:00am Winter Break/NO SCHOOL - Winter Break/NO SCHOOL Dec. 21- Jan. 1st (Classes Resume Jan. 4th)
Thursday Dec 24 - Jan 1 12:00am Winter Break/NO SCHOOL - Winter Break/NO SCHOOL Dec. 21- Jan. 1st (Classes Resume Jan. 4th)
Friday Dec 25 - Jan 1 12:00am Winter Break/NO SCHOOL - Winter Break/NO SCHOOL Dec. 21- Jan. 1st (Classes Resume Jan. 4th)
Monday Dec 28 - Jan 1 12:00am Winter Break/NO SCHOOL - Winter Break/NO SCHOOL Dec. 21- Jan. 1st (Classes Resume Jan. 4th)
Tuesday Dec 29 - Jan 1 12:00am Winter Break/NO SCHOOL - Winter Break/NO SCHOOL Dec. 21- Jan. 1st (Classes Resume Jan. 4th)
Wednesday Dec 30 - Jan 1 12:00am Winter Break/NO SCHOOL - Winter Break/NO SCHOOL Dec. 21- Jan. 1st (Classes Resume Jan. 4th)
Thursday Dec 31 - Jan 1 12:00am Winter Break/NO SCHOOL - Winter Break/NO SCHOOL Dec. 21- Jan. 1st (Classes Resume Jan. 4th)
Friday January 1 12:00am Winter Break/NO SCHOOL - Winter Break/NO SCHOOL Dec. 21- Jan. 1st (Classes Resume Jan. 4th)
Monday January 4 7:30am Classes Resume - Classes Resume - All Students will be remote learning Jan. 4- Jan. 15 *Please check mpsaz.org website for updates  
Tuesday January 5 7:30am Remote Learning - All Students will be remote learning Jan. 4- Jan. 15 *Please check  mpsaz.org  website for updates  
Wednesday January 6 7:30am Remote Learning - All Students will be remote learning Jan. 4- Jan. 15 *Please check  mpsaz.org  website for updates  
Thursday January 7 7:30am Remote Learning - All Students will be remote learning Jan. 4- Jan. 15 *Please check  mpsaz.org  website for updates  
Friday January 8 7:30am Remote Learning - All Students will be remote learning Jan. 4- Jan. 15 *Please check  mpsaz.org  website for updates  
Monday January 11-15 7:30am Conference Week - Parent/Teacher Conference Week January 11-15th All Students will be remote learning Jan. 4- Jan. 15 *Please check  mpsaz.org  website for updates  
Tuesday January 12 7:30am Conference Week - Parent/Teacher Conference Week January 11-15th All Students will be remote learning Jan. 4- Jan. 15 *Please check  mpsaz.org  website for updates  
Wednesday January 13-15 7:30am Conference Week - Parent/Teacher Conference Week January 11-15th All Students will be remote learning Jan. 4- Jan. 15 *Please check  mpsaz.org  website for updates  
Thursday January 14 7:30am Conference Week - Parent/Teacher Conference Week January 11-15th All Students will be remote learning Jan. 4- Jan. 15 *Please check  mpsaz.org  website for updates  
Friday January 15 7:30am Conference Week - Parent/Teacher Conference Week January 11-15th All Students will be remote learning Jan. 4- Jan. 15 *Please check  mpsaz.org  website for updates  
Monday January 18 12:00am NO SCHOOL/MLK Day - Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday (Observed) Day/ NO SCHOOL
Wednesday January 20 7:30am Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday - Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Monday January 25-26 10:00am Kindergarten Registration Begins - Kindergarten Registration Begins (10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.)
Tuesday January 26 5:00pm Kindergarten Evening Registration - Kindergarten Evening Registration  5:00.-7:00 pm
Wednesday January 27 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Wednesday February 3 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Wednesday February 10 12:00pm Prof Development/Early Dismissal - Professional Development for Teachers (7:30 a.m-12:00 pm)
Monday February 15 12:00am NO SCHOOL/Presidents Day - NO SCHOOL / Presidents' Day
Wednesday February 17 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
Wednesday February 24 12:00pm Early Dismissal 12:00 noon - *Wednesday -  Early Dismissal 12:00 noon
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Johnson Elementary