SIAC- School Improvement Advisory Council




The Council consists of the principal, teachers or staff representatives elected by Johnson staff and parent/community representatives of Johnson.  Each council position is a two-year term.

All meetings are open to the public.

Johnson Elementary Improvement Advisory Council serves in an advisory capacity to the school administration for the purpose of improving the quality of education experienced by Johnson Elementary students.


2019-2020 Members

Mrs. Glover

Jennifer McDermott

Kelly Turner

Carol McLane

Greg Reid

Stephanie Bessey