GT Class Calendar 

(Includes Johnson, Porter and Robson Calendars) 

October 22, 2017 - December 21, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday October 23 College Fair at Dobson High School
  2:15pm Young Rembrandts Class
Tuesday October 24 2:15pm Choir Rehearsal
  2:15pm Arts & Crafts, Catch Kids, HOPE Club, AV/Yearbook Club
Wednesday October 25 7:45am 1:15 Dismissal
Thursday October 26 8:00am AVID ADL Visit
  2:15pm Lego & Stop Motion Animation
  2:15pm Garden Club
  2:15pm Running Club, Writers Tree House, Circuit Training
  5:00pm Fall Festival
Friday October 27 12:00am Dress Like a Character
Monday Oct 30 - Nov 3 Book Fair
  October 30 2:15pm Young Rembrandts Class
Tuesday October 31 8:15am Battle of the Books
  2:15pm Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  7:45am Early Dismissal - Professional Development for Teachers
  11:45am RELEASE Day
  2:15pm Garden Club
  6:00pm PTO Board Mtg - PTO Board Meeting in Porter Conference Room at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday November 2 8:00am Picture Retakes - Picture Retakes
  2:15pm Lego & Stop Motion Animation
  2:15pm Garden Club
  5:00pm Reading Night
Monday November 6 2:15pm Young Rembrandts Class
  5:15pm SIAC School Improvement Advisory Committee - Porter Conference Room
Tuesday November 7 11:00am Jump Rope for Heart
  2:15pm Choir Rehearsal
  6:30pm PTO Community Meeting
Wednesday November 8 7:45am 1:15 Dismissal
  6:00pm STEM Night
Thursday November 9 8:00am Veterans Day Celebration - Breakfast for Veterans to follow in the Media Center
  2:00pm Cookie Dough Delivered - For those who participated and sold cookie dough during the Johnson fundraiser, please stop by school to pick up your products for distribution (between 2pm and 6 pm)
  2:15pm Lego & Stop Motion Animation
  2:15pm Garden Club
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
  12:00am NO SCHOOL - NO SCHOOL/ Veterans Day
Monday November 13 2:15pm Young Rembrandts Class
Tuesday November 14 2:15pm Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday November 15 7:45am 1:15 Dismissal
Thursday November 16 2:15pm Lego & Stop Motion Animation
  2:15pm Garden Club
  2:20pm PTO Meeting
  4:30pm Math Night
Friday November 17 12:00am Sock & Hat Day
  8:30am Turkey Trot
  11:00am Popcorn Day
Monday November 20 2:15pm Young Rembrandts Class
  8:00pm Pizza Night @ Papa John's
Tuesday November 21 2:15pm Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday November 22 7:45am 1:15 Dismissal
  8:00am Turkey Trot
  10:45am Family Picnic
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
  November 23 12:00am NO SCHOOL - NO SCHOOL / Thanksgiving Break
Friday November 24 12:00am NO SCHOOL - NO SCHOOL / Thanksgiving Break
Monday November 27 2:15pm Young Rembrandts Class
Tuesday November 28 9:00am Flight Center - Mrs. Marquez-Wells Rm 16
  2:15pm Choir Rehearsal
Wednesday November 29 7:45am 1:15 Dismissal
  6:00pm PTO Board Mtg - PTO Board Meeting in Porter Conference Room at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday November 30 2:15pm Lego & Stop Motion Animation
  2:15pm Garden Club
Friday December 1 7:45am 1:15 Dismissal
  9:00am Flight Center - Miss Plote's Class
  6:00pm PTO Movie Night
Saturday December 2 8:00am Breakfast with Santa
Monday December 4 2:15pm Young Rembrandts Class
Tuesday December 5 2:15pm Choir Rehearsal
  6:30pm PTO Community Meeting
Wednesday December 6 7:45am 1:15 Dismissal
Thursday December 7 8:30am Spelling Bee
  2:15pm Garden Club
Friday December 8 11:00am Popcorn Day
Monday December 11 2:15pm Young Rembrandts Class
Tuesday December 12 6:30pm Choir Performance
  6:30pm Band/Orchestra Concert
Wednesday December 13 7:45am 1:15 Dismissal
  6:00pm Band/Orchestra Evening Performance - Band 6:00 p.m- 6:40 p.m. Orchestra 6:45- 7:30 p.m.
Thursday December 14 2:15pm Garden Club
Tuesday December 19 8:00am 5th Grade Economics Bazaar
Wednesday December 20 7:45am 1:15 Dismissal
  8:00am December Dash
Thursday December 21 Early release for high school students only
  2:15pm Garden Club
Current Calendar: GT Class Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar Johnson Calendar Porter Calendar Robson Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Home