January 1, 2020 - March 31, 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Dec 23 - Jan 3 Winter Break
Monday January 13-17 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday January 23 Screenagers: Next Chapter movie screening - Stapley Junior High
Monday January 27 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 28 Kindergarten evening registration
Wednesday February 12 Professional development - early release
Monday February 17 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday March 6 End of third quarter grading period; early release
Monday March 9-13 Spring Break
Wednesday April 1 Professional development - early release
Friday April 10 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday April 23 Parent Engagement Series at Rhodes Junior High
Wednesday May 20-21 Early release for high school students only
Thursday May 21 Last day of school
Monday May 25 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed

2020-2021

Friday July 3 Independence Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday August 4 First day of school
Monday September 7 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday October 5- 9 Fall break
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 25-27 Thanksgiving break
Monday Dec 21 - Jan 1 Winter break
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday February 15 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday March 8-12 Spring break
Friday April 2 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday May 20 Last day of school
Monday May 31 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Keller iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Keller