Lincoln Elementary School

September 1, 2021 - January 31, 2023
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday September 2 7:45am PTO Meeting
Monday September 6 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday October 1 End of first quarter grading period; early release
Monday October 4- 8 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Friday October 22 FALL PICTURE DAY
Thursday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 24-26 Thanksgiving Break
Friday December 17 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Monday December 20-31 Winter break - Schools and district offices closed
Monday January 3 Second semester begins
Monday January 17 Martin Luther King Jr Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday February 21 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday March 4 End of third quarter grading period; early release
Monday March 7-11 Spring Break
Friday April 15 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday May 19 Last day of school
Monday May 30 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed

2022-2023

Monday July 4 Independence Day - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday August 4 First day of school
Monday September 5 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday September 30 End of first quarter grading period; early release
Monday October 3- 7 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 10 Professional learning day for staff - no school for students
Friday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 23-25 Thanksgiving break - Schools and district offices closed
Friday December 16 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Monday Dec 19 - Jan 2 Winter break - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 3 Professional learning day for staff - no school for students
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Jr Day - Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Lincoln Elementary iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Lincoln Elementary