Schools will be closed beginning Thursday, April 26 due to statewide walkout. | Las escuelas estarán cerradas comenzando el jueves, 26 de abril debido a la huelga estatal. Click for more info | Haga clic para información

Lincoln Elementary School

April 24, 2018 - June 23, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday April 25 PTO Dollar Day
Friday April 27 Freaky Friday - Hawaiian Day!
Wednesday May 2 11:00am Family BBQ & AVID Showcase
Thursday May 3 7:45am PTO Meeting
Tuesday May 8 6:00pm 4th Grade Orchestra Concert - 4th Grade Orchestra Concert in the Multi-Purpose Room
Wednesday May 9 5:30pm Skateland
Thursday May 10 6:00pm Band & Orchestra Concert - Band & Orchestra Concert in the Multi-Purpose Room
Thursday May 17 5:30pm Academic Night - Academic Night in the Multi-Purpose Room
Friday May 18 8:45am Cougar Assembly - 4th - 6th Grades
  9:45am Cougar Assembly - K- 3rd Grades
Wednesday May 23 Early release for high school students only
  PTO Dollar Day
Thursday May 24 Last day of school and high school graduation
  Choose your favorite Freaky Friday!!
Monday May 28 Memorial Day — Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Lincoln Elementary iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Lincoln Elementary