Lincoln Elementary School

October 22, 2017 - December 21, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday October 23 College Fair at Dobson High School
Wednesday October 25 5:30pm Parent University Class
Friday October 27 Freaky Friday - Parade Day!
  9:00am Storybook Parade
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  Extra Early Release @12:25
Thursday November 2 7:45am PTO Meeting
Friday November 3 8:45am Cougar Pride Assembly 4th - 6th Grades
  9:45am Cougar Pride Assembly K - 3rd Grades
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday November 14 6:00pm Parent University Class
Thursday November 16 4:30pm STEAM Night
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday November 30 Freaky Friday - Favorite Decade Day!
Thursday December 7 7:45am PTO Meeting
Thursday December 14 4:30pm Family Craft Night
Thursday December 21 Early release for high school students only
Current Calendar: Lincoln Elementary iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Lincoln Elementary