Lincoln Elementary School

November 1, 2017 - December 31, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  Extra Early Release @12:25
Thursday November 2 7:45am PTO Meeting
Friday November 3 8:45am Cougar Pride Assembly 4th - 6th Grades
  9:45am Cougar Pride Assembly K - 3rd Grades
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday November 14 6:00pm Parent University Class
Thursday November 16 4:30pm STEAM Night
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday November 30 Freaky Friday - Favorite Decade Day!
Thursday December 7 7:45am PTO Meeting
Thursday December 14 4:30pm Family Craft Night
Thursday December 21 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 22 End of second quarter grading period and first semester; early release
  Extra Early Release @12:25
  Freaky Friday - Pajama Day!
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 25 - Jan 2 Winter Break - District offices closed
Current Calendar: Lincoln Elementary iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Lincoln Elementary