November 1, 2017 - December 31, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday November 3 5:30pm Family Movie Night
Tuesday November 7 2:30pm PTO Meeting
Thursday November 9 9:00am Veterans Day Assembly
Wednesday November 22 9:00am Turkey Trot K-3rd grades
  9:45am Turkey Trot 4-6th grades
Monday Nov 27 - Dec 1 Book Fair
Friday December 8 5:30pm Cookies with Santa
Tuesday December 12 6:00pm Orchestra Concert - School performance @ 8:35 a.m.
Thursday December 14 6:00pm Band Concert - School Performance @ 8:35 a.m.
Friday December 15 8:15am School Spelling Bee
Wednesday December 20 9:00am Reindeer Run K-3
  9:45am Reindeer Run 4-6
Friday December 22 8:00am K-3 Quarterly Assembly
  9:00am 4-6 Quarterly Assembly
  11:45am Early Release 11:45am
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Lindbergh Elementary School