Longfellow Elementary School

2021 - 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday October 22 8:00am Virtual Falcon Award Assembly
Sunday October 31 8:00am Halloween
Tuesday November 2 8:00am Picture retakes
Tuesday November 9 8:00am hearing screening
Friday November 12 8:00am 2nd quarter progess reports
Wednesday November 24-26 8:00am Thanksgiving Break
Thursday December 9 5:00pm Band/Orchestra concert - There can be up to four family members that can attend the band/orchestra concert.  Please see the tickets that were provided to your child and ensure you have a ticket in order to attend.  Thank you!
Monday December 13 8:00am Assigned: Holiday Hat or Accessory day
  3:00pm Due: Holiday Hat or Accessory day
Tuesday December 14 8:00am Assigned: Dress up day for a $1
  3:00pm Due: Dress up day for a $1
Wednesday December 15 8:00am Assigned: Crazy Christmas Sweater
  3:00pm Due: Crazy Christmas Sweater
Thursday December 16 8:00am Assigned: Grade level color day
  3:00pm Due: Grade level color day
Friday December 17 8:00am Assigned: Pajama Day
  8:00am Assigned: Early Release @12:45
  12:45pm Due: Early Release @12:45
  3:00pm Due: Pajama Day
Monday December 20-31 8:00am Winter break
Monday January 3 8:00am Assigned: Student return to school
  3:00pm Due: Student return to school
iCal | Outlook

« Back to Longfellow Elementary