MacArthur Mustang School Calendar

MPS District Calendar, click here

December 17, 2017 - February 16, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday December 19 5th & 6th Grade Parent Meeting for Science Camp
Thursday December 21 1st Grade Parent Christmas Performance
Friday December 22 12:25 Extra Early Release
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
Monday January 8 School Resumes
Tuesday January 9 6th Grade SIMS Field Trip
Thursday January 11 6th Grade SIMS Field Trip
Friday January 12 6th Grade SIMS Field Trip
Tuesday January 16-19 Parent Teacher Conferences
Tuesday January 30 4th Grade Orchestra/Choir Concert
Tuesday February 6 Talent Show (Tentative)
Wednesday February 7 Battle of the Books
Wednesday February 14 12:25pm Extra Early Release
Current Calendar: MacArthur School iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: PTO iCal | Outlook

« Back to MacArthur Elementary