PTO Officers

President Jaylyn Allen 480-467-8446 jaylynallen@gmail.com
Vice President Audra Cate 602-791-4562 snowflakecates@gmail.com
Secretary Trisha Adams 480-962-5569 trishaadams@gmail.com
Treasurer Allison Stuart 480-773-4949 allistuart@gmail.com

Committees

Volunteer Coordinator Audra Cate 602-791-4562 snowflakecates@gmail.com
Fundraising Whitney Tisdale 480-628-5608 whitneytisdale@hotmail.com
Yearbook Andrea Dickinson 480-474-4377 andreadickinson@yahoo.com
  Lauren Mitchell 480-650-7363 laurenkenna@gmail.com
Art Masterpiece Sara Anderson   sarander@gmail.com
Box Tops Sheala Understiller 480-532-1121  
Hospitality Marissa Shum 808-271-9939 marissashum@yahoo.com
Music Masterpiece Jamie Randall 480-834-3956 jamierandall@cox.net
  Holly Rohwer 602-619-4417 hollyjolly@cox.net
Birthday Program Melissa Knoell 602-330-2240 hankmelandben@cox.net
Talent Show Summer Allen 602-369-4559 summershayallen@gmail.com
  Linsey Maxson 480-430-2232 linseydmaxson@gmail.com
Grants Sara Anderson   saraander@gmail.com