Madison Elementary School Calendar

January 1, 2018 - February 28, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 25 - Jan 2 Winter Break - District offices closed
Monday January 1 No School - Winter Break
Tuesday January 2 No School - Winter Break
Wednesday January 3- 5 Winter Break - Limited district services available
  January 3 No School - Winter Break
Thursday January 4 No School - Winter Break
Friday January 5 No School - Winter Break
Monday January 8 School resumes - Second semester begins
  3:00pm PTO Meeting - PTO Meeting in Media Center (Library)
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
  No School - MLK/Civil Rights Day
Tuesday January 16-19 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  January 16 1 Hour Early Release
  Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wednesday January 17 1 Hour Early Release
  Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday January 18 1 Hour Early Release
  Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday January 19 1 Hour Early Release
  Parent/Teacher Conferences
  Fun Food Friday
Monday January 29 Kindergarten registration begins
  Kindergarten Registration
Tuesday January 30 Kindergarten evening registration
  Kindergarten Registration
  4:00pm Evening Kindergarten Registration
Wednesday January 31 Kindergarten Registration
Thursday February 1 Kindergarten Registration
Friday February 2 Kindergarten Registration
  Lifetouch - Class and Spring Pictures
Monday February 12 3:00pm PTO Meeting - PTO Meeting in Media Center (Library)
Wednesday February 14 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  11:45 Early Release
Friday February 16 Fun Food Friday
Monday February 19 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
  No School - Presidents' Day
Friday February 23 5:00pm Family Fun Night - Join us for a Family Fun Night and Raffle 5 - 6:30 pm
Current Calendar: Madison Elementary School iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Madison Elementary