Madison Elementary School Calendar

November 1, 2019 - December 31, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Friday November 1 Fun Food Friday
Wednesday November 6 12:00 Early Release - Prof Dev
  Professional development - early release
Monday November 11 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
  No School - Veterans Day
Tuesday November 12 2:30pm PTO/SIAC Meeting - PTO/SIAC Meeting - Room T5
Wednesday November 13 1:30pm Garden Club T-5
Friday November 15 Fun Food Friday
Monday November 18 2:00pm Kind Kids Club - T-5
Wednesday November 20 1:30pm Garden Club T-5
Thursday November 21 Parent Engagement Series at Carson Junior High
Monday November 25 2:00pm Kind Kids Club - T-5
Wednesday November 27-29 Thanksgiving Break
  November 27 No School - Thanksgiving
Thursday November 28 No School - Thanksgiving
Friday November 29 No School - Thanksgiving
Monday December 2 2:00pm Kind Kids Club - T-5
Wednesday December 4 1:30pm Garden Club T-5
Friday December 6 Fun Food Friday
Monday December 9 2:00pm Kind Kids Club - T-5
Wednesday December 11 1:30pm Garden Club T-5
Monday December 16 2:00pm Kind Kids Club - T-5
Wednesday December 18 1:30pm Garden Club T-5
Thursday December 19-20 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 20 11:30 Early Release
  End of second quarter grading period; early release
  Fun Food Friday
Monday Dec 23 - Jan 3 Winter Break
  December 23 No School - Winter Break
Tuesday December 24 No School - Winter Break
Wednesday December 25 No School - Winter Break
Thursday December 26 No School - Winter Break
Friday December 27 No School - Winter Break
Saturday December 28 No School - Winter Break
Sunday December 29 No School - Winter Break
Monday December 30 No School - Winter Break
Current Calendar: Madison Elementary School iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Madison Elementary