Madison Elementary School Calendar

July 1, 2021 - August 31, 2021
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday July 5 Independence Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday July 29 4:00pm Meet the Teacher
Tuesday August 3 First day of school
  First Day of School
Thursday August 5 Kinder-Colors=Red
Friday August 6 Kinder-Colors=Blue
Monday August 9 Kinder-Colors=Yellow
Tuesday August 10 Kinder-Colors=Green
Wednesday August 11 Kinder-Colors=Orange
Thursday August 12 Kinder-Colors=Purple
Friday August 13 Kinder-Colors=Black/White
Monday August 16 Kinder-Colors=Pink/Gray
Tuesday August 17 Kinder-Colors=Brown
Wednesday August 18 Kinder-Colors=Rainbow
Thursday August 19 Kinder-Colors=Favorite Color
Friday August 20 Kinder-Colors=Madison Colors
Thursday August 26 4:00pm STEM/Curriculum Night
Current Calendar: Madison Elementary School iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Madison Elementary