2021 - 2022
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday July 5 Independence Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday August 3 First day of school
Monday September 6 Labor Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday October 1 End of first quarter grading period; early release
  12:45pm Early Release
Monday October 4- 8 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
Monday October 11-15 Parent Teacher Conferences
  Elementary parent-teacher conference week
Wednesday October 13 4:00pm Nando's Night - Mendoza PTO Fundraiser 
Friday October 29 6:00pm Mendoza Trunk or Treat
Monday November 8 5:15pm PTO Meeting - Meet in the Library
Tuesday November 9 Patriotic Day
Wednesday November 10 10:00am Veterans Parade
Thursday November 11 Veterans Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday November 12 8:00am Assigned: Thankful for my Teacher
Monday November 15-19 Turkey Deco Contest
Monday November 22 2:00pm Due: Thankful for my Teacher
Tuesday November 23 9:00am Color Run
Wednesday November 24-26 Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday December 1 8:00am Assigned: Holiday Letters Orders
Friday December 10 3:00pm Due: Holiday Letters Orders
  5:00pm Holiday Night
Monday December 13 5:15pm PTO Meeting - Meet in the Library
Friday December 17 End of second quarter grading period; early release
Monday December 20-31 Winter break - Schools and district offices closed
Monday January 3 Second semester begins
Monday January 17 Martin Luther King Jr Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday February 21 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
Friday March 4 End of third quarter grading period; early release
Monday March 7-11 Spring Break
Friday April 15 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
Thursday May 19 Last day of school; early release
Monday May 30 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday May 31 - Jun 17 Senior high summer school session 1
Monday Jun 20 - Jul 8 Senior high summer school session 2
Current Calendar: Mendoza Schedule iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Mendoza Elementary