April 1, 2017 - July 31, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday April 4 3:00pm Boys & Girls Track @ Home-Red Mountain
  3:30pm Boys Tennis/Home/Mtn. Pointe
  3:30pm Girls Tennis @ Mtn. Pointe
  4:00pm Fresh & JV Baseball @ Skyline
  4:00pm Freshman & JV Softball @ Dobson
  4:00pm Varsity Baseball/Home/Skyline @ HoHoKam Ball Park
  4:00pm JV & Varsity Boys Volleyball @ Westwood
  6:30pm Varsity Softball/Home/Dobson
Wednesday April 5 PD Late Start - Classes begin @ 10am
Thursday April 6 4:00pm Boys Tennis @ Corona del Sol
  4:00pm Girls Tennis/Home/Corona del Sol
  4:00pm Freshman & JV Baseball/Home/Skyline
  4:00pm JV & Varsity Boys Volleyball/Home/Skyline
  6:30pm Varsity Baseball/Away/Skyline @ HoHoKam Ball Park
  7:00pm Student Talent Show
Friday April 7 8:00am Boys & Girls Track/Kiwanis Invite @ Casa Grande
  3:00pm Varsity Boys Volleyball Tournament/Norte Dame Prep/Time TBD
  4:00pm Freshman & JV Baseball @ Dobson
  4:00pm Freshman & JV Softball @ Mtn. View
  4:00pm Varsity Baseball/Away/Dobson @ HoHoKam
  4:00pm Varsity Softball/Home/Mtn. View
Saturday April 8 3:00pm Varsity Boys Volleyball Tournament/Norte Dame Prep/Time TBD
Monday April 10 3:30pm Freshman & JV Baseball @ Mtn. Ridge
  4:00pm Varsity Baseball/Home/Mtn. Ridge
Tuesday April 11 3:30pm Girls Tennis @ Gilbert
  4:00pm Boys Tennis/Home/Gilbert
  4:00pm Freshman & JV Baseball/Home/Dobson
  4:00pm Freshman & JV Softball @ Westwood
  4:30pm JV & Varsity Boys Volleyball @ Red Mtn.
  6:30pm Varsity Softball/Home/Westwood
  6:30pm Varsity Baseball/Away/Dobson @ HoHoKam
Wednesday April 12 3:30pm Boys Tennis @ Westwood
  3:30pm Girls Tennis/Home/Westwood
  4:00pm Freshman & JV Softball @ Sandra Day O'Connor
  4:00pm Varsity Softball Home Sandra Day O'Connor
Thursday April 13 8:00am Boys & Girls Track/Hohokam Invite @ Westwood
  4:00pm Freshman & JV Baseball @ Westwood
  4:00pm Freshman & JV Softball/Home/Skyline
  4:00pm JV & Varsity Boys Volleyball/Home/Dobson
  6:00pm Varsity Softball @ Skyline
  6:30pm Varsity Baseball/Home/Westwood/HoHokam
Friday April 14 Spring Holiday - No School
Monday April 17 4:00pm Parent Advocacy Group - Parent Advocacy Group meeting @ 4pm in the Principal's Conference Room
Tuesday April 18 11:00am General Election Primaries - General Election Voting. Students will vote during both lunches.
  3:30pm Girls Tennis Home Desert Vista
  4:00pm Freshman & JV Baseball/Home/Westwood
  4:00pm Freshman & JV Softball @ Red Mtn.
  4:00pm Varsity Baseball @ Westwood
  4:00pm Boys & Girls Track @ Red Mtn.
  4:30pm JV & Varsity Boys Volleyball @ Mtn. View
  6:00pm Biotech Academy Night of Research - Takes place in the cafeteria
  6:30pm Varsity Softball/Home/ Red Mtn.
  7:00pm Mr. Jackrabbit
Wednesday April 19 4:00pm Freshman & JV softball @ Maryvale
  6:30pm Varsity Softball Home Maryvale
  April 19-20 7:00pm Center Stage - Drama Performance
Thursday April 20 8:00am Boys & Girls Track/Mesa City Championships @ Red Mtn.
  11:00am General Election Final - General election candidates are narrowed down from the primaries to the final two in each elected position. Student vote during both lunches for the final winner in each elected position. 
  4:00pm Freshman & JV Baseball @ Red Mtn.
  4:00pm Varsity Baseball/Home/Red Mtn.
  4:30pm JV & Varsity Boys Volleyball/Home/Westwood
Friday April 21 8:00am Varsity Boys Volleyball Tournament/Westwood Invite/Time TBD
  4:00pm Freshman & JV Baseball/Home/Red Mtn.
  4:00pm Freshmann & JV Softball/Home/Dobson
  4:00pm Varsity Baseball @ Red Mtn.
  4:00pm Varsity Softball @ Dobson
  6:00pm ROTC Awards Night
Saturday April 22 8:00pm PROM - PROM dance. Tickets are Pre-Sold in the bookstore. Tickets will not be sold at the door. Last date to buy tickets are Friday the 21st by 3:30 PM in the bookstore. Students must have picture ID to get into the dance. Location will be revealed at a later date.
Monday April 24 4:00pm Freshman & JV Softball/Home/Mtn. View
  4:00pm Varsity Softball @ Mtn. View
  4:00pm JV & Varsity Boys Volleyball @ Skyline
Tuesday April 25 7:00pm Band Jazz Concert
Wednesday April 26 4:30pm JV & Varsity Boys Volleyball/Home/Red Mtn.
  7:00pm On Stage Showcase (DRAMA) - Will take place in Drama Room 205
Thursday April 27 7:00pm Choir Jazz Concert
Friday April 28 4:30pm JV & Varsity Boys Volleyball @ Dobson
Monday May 1 7:30am AP Testing - AP testing throughout the school day.
Tuesday May 2 7:30am AP Testing - AP testing throughout the school day.
  11:00am Primary Class Election - Primary Class position election. Student will vote on top two candidates from each class elected position. 
  5:30pm Biotech Academy & HOSA Awards banquet
Wednesday May 3 7:30am AP Testing - AP testing throughout the school day.
  8:00am Boys & Girls Track @ MCC, State Prelims
  7:00pm One Acts Performances
Thursday May 4 7:30am AP Testing - AP testing throughout the school day.
  11:00am General Class Elections - Students will vote for the top two candidates in each elected position from the primary election. 
  7:00pm One Acts Performances
Friday May 5 7:30am AP Testing - AP testing throughout the school day.
  7:00pm One Acts Performances
Saturday May 6 8:00am Boys & Girls Track @ MCC, State Finals
Monday May 8 7:30am AP Testing - AP testing for half of the school day.
Tuesday May 9 7:30am AP Testing - AP testing throughout the school day.
  6:00pm Senior Dinner - In the amphitheater 
Wednesday May 10 7:30am AP Testing - AP testing for half of the school day.
Thursday May 11 7:30am AP Testing - AP testing for half of the school day.
  7:00pm Euporea Performances
Friday May 12 7:00pm Euporea Performances
Tuesday May 16 7:00pm Choir Concert
Wednesday May 17 7:00pm Orchestra Concert
Thursday May 18 7:00pm Band Concert
Friday May 19 6:00pm Drama Awards
Sunday May 21 6:00pm Baccalaurette
Monday May 22 6:00pm AVID Graduation - In the auditorium.
Tuesday May 23 9:00am Senior's Award Assembly - During the school day in the auditorium
  7:00pm Honors Awards Assembly - During the school day in the auditorium.
Thursday May 25 7:00pm Graduation - On the football field. 
Current Calendar: Mesa High Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: Mesa High Athletic Events iCal | Outlook

« Back to Mesa High