April 1, 2018 - May 31, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Thursday April 5 5:00pm SIAC Meeting
Wednesday April 11 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  7:00pm Drama On Stage - In the Auditorium
Monday April 16 4:00pm Parent Advocate Meeting - Meeting held in principal conference room at Mesa High.
Wednesday April 18 7:00pm Intermediate Drama Performance - In the Auditorium 
Thursday April 19 7:00pm Intermediate Drama Performance - In the Auditorium 
Saturday April 21 8:00pm PROM - Loction to be announced. 
Tuesday April 24 7:00pm Jazz Band Concert - In the Auditorium on Stage
Friday April 27 7:00pm Jazz Choir Concert - In the Auditorium on Stage
Wednesday May 2 7:00pm Drama One Acts - In the Auditorium on Stage
Thursday May 3 5:00pm SIAC Meeting
  7:00pm Drama One Acts - In the Auditorium on Stage
Friday May 4 7:00pm Drama One Acts - In the Auditorium on Stage
Monday May 7-18 6:30am AP Testiing - AP testing will be going on these two weeks. Tests will be at various times during each school day. 
Tuesday May 8 6:00pm Senior Dinner - In the Amphitheater. For Seniors Only.
Thursday May 10 11:00am Yearbook Distribution - During both lunches in the small gym
  7:00pm Euporea Dance Performance - In the Auditorium 
Friday May 11 7:00pm Euporea Dance Performance - In the Auditorium 
Tuesday May 15 11:00am Senior Graduation Gowns Delivery - Balfour will be on campus to deliver graduation gowns to Seniors during both lunches in the West lobby of the auditorium. 
  7:00pm Choir Concert - In the Auditorium 
Wednesday May 16 6:30pm Orchestra Concert - In the Auditorium 
Friday May 18 7:00pm Band Concert - In the Auditorium 
Sunday May 20 6:00pm Baccalaureate - In the auditorium
Monday May 21 4:00pm Parent Advocate Meeting - Meeting held in principal conference room at Mesa High.
  6:00pm AVID Graduation - In the auditorium.
Tuesday May 22 9:00am Senior Awards Assembly - For Seniors only in the auditorium. During the school day.
  7:00pm Honors Awards Assembly - In the auditorium 
Wednesday May 23 Early release for high school students only
Thursday May 24 Last day of school and high school graduation
  7:00pm Graduation Night - On the football field. 
Monday May 28 Memorial Day — Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Mesa High Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: Mesa High Athletic Events MPS District Calendar Activity calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Mesa High