Welcome to the English Department at
Mesa High

English Staff

Name

Phone

E-mail

Diane Grogan, Dept Chair

480.472.5708

dfgrogan@mpsaz.org

Amy Andelora

480.472.5724

amandelo@mpsaz.org

Erika Brantley

480.472.5721

ELBrantley@mpsaz.org

Lorelei Barker

480.472.5717

ldbarker@mpsaz.org

Sarah Baum

480.472.5744

scbaum@mpsaz.org

Kimberly Corr  

480.472.5950

kecorr@mpsaz.org

Michelle Broberg

480.472.5727

mbroberg@mpsaz.org

Lisa Bryce

480.472.5741

lgbryce@mpsaz.org

Maeve Dooley

480.472.5722

mpdooley@mpsaz.org

Cynthia Gelfan

480.472.5714

cagelfan@mpsaz.org

Darren Hobbs

480.472.5726

dhobbs@mpsaz.org

Sue Jabbour

480.472.5743

vsjabbour@mpsaz.org

Mike Wilson

480.472.5723

mjwilson@mpsaz.org

Melody Khorshidpanah

480.472.5746

nmkhorshidpanah@mpsaz.org

Yvonne Long

480.472.5745

yslong@mpsaz.org

Edward Maltby

480.472.5738

etmaltby@mpsaz.org

Dominic McDowell

480.472.5715

dcmcdowell@mpsaz.org

Liz Vickers

480.472.5723

eavickers@mpsaz.org

Mandy Roth Luszeck

480.472.5740

adluszeck@mpsaz.org

Theresa Schneebacher

480.472.5728

tnschnee@mpsaz.org

Christa Struckmeyer

480.472.5737

cirygiel@mpsaz.org

Hayley Payne Tracy

480.472.5713

hepayne@mpsaz.org

Ellen White

480.472.5725

ekwhite@mpsaz.org

Elisa Valli

480.472.5722

elrvalli@mpsaz.org

Rita Valencia

480.472.5734

rlvalencia@mpsaz.org

English Staff