MHS Mathematics Department

Math Department Fall 2017

 

The Math Department at Mesa High offers a full-range of courses from Algebra 1 through AP Calculus. Students at Mesa High are encouraged to take as many math courses as they can to prepare themselves for any state mandated test, college admittance exams (ACT / SAT), college courses, and the job market.

Most math teachers have an active website. You can access them by clicking their name.

 

Teacher

Room

Phone

E-mail

Berthold, Nancy

605

(480) 472-5858

nkberthold@mpsaz.org

Brock, Kayla

619

(480) 472-5833

kmbrock@mpsaz.org

Chapman, Amy

614

(480) 472-5782

aechapman@mpsaz.org

Chrisman, William

816

(480) 472-5848

wcchrisman@mpsaz.org

Conn, Tina

806

(480) 308-5656

tmconn@mpsaz.org

Curtis, Jarad

606

(480) 472-5843

jjcurtis@mpsaz.org

Easter, Jesse

613

(480) 472-5842

jleaster@mpsaz.org

Barrus (Griffin), Amber

615

(480) 472-5846

acbarrus@mpsaz.org

Landers, Julie Dept. Chair

817

(480) 308-5667

jllander@mpsaz.org

Isaac, David

616

(480) 472-5844

djisaac@mpsaz.org

Landrum, Amy

603

(480) 472-5817

allandru@mpsaz.org

Larson, Marni

807

(480) 308-5657

mjlarson@mpsaz.org

Law, Doug

607

(480) 472-5781

dalaw@mpsaz.org

Lee, Andrew

618

(480) 472-5857

arlee@mpsaz.org

Masterson, Katie

609

(480) 472-5847

klmasterson@mpsaz.org

Nelson, Matthew

607

(480) 472-5813

mlnelson3@mpsaz.org

Norris, Audrey

611

(480) 472-5812

alnorris@mpsaz.org

Osuna, Luis

612

(480) 472-5840

ljosuna@mpsaz.org

Peterson, Peterson

602

(480) 472-5816

pspeters@mpsaz.org

Rozsa, Andrea

604

(480) 472-5841

akrozsa@mpsaz.org

Schaufelberger, Keri

601

(480) 472-5874

klschauf@mpsaz.org

Weston, Katelyn

805

(480) 308-5655

kweston@mpsaz.org

Williams, CC

617

(480) 472-5845

crwilliams2@mpsaz.org

Zimmerman, Ashley

816

(480) 308-5666

akzimmerman@mpsaz.org