MHS Mathematics Department

Math teachers

 

The Math Department at Mesa High offers a full-range of courses from Algebra 1 through AP Calculus. Students at Mesa High are encouraged to take as many math courses as they can to prepare themselves for any state mandated test, college admittance exams (ACT / SAT), college courses, and the job market.

All math teachers have an active website. You can access them by clicking their name.

 

Teacher

Room

 Phone

E-mail

Barrus, Amber             

615

(480) 472-5846  

acbarrus@mpsaz.org

Bates, Briana

620

(480) 472-5813

bpbates@mpsaz.org

Chrisman, William

816

(480) 472-5848

wcchrisman@mpsaz.org

Conn, Tina

806

(480) 308-5656

tmconn@mpsaz.org

Curtis, Jarad

606

(480) 472-5843

jjcurtis@mpsaz.org

Dagenais, Kasey

610

(480) 472-5848

kmdagenais@mpsaz.org

Feldhausen, Ivy

613

(480) 472-5842

iafeldhausen@mpsaz.org

Fender, Diane

619

(480) 472-5833

djfender@mpsaz.org

Goodman, Melissa

807

(480) 308-5657

mmgoodman@mpsaz.org

Graff, Heather

609

(480) 472-5847

hgraff@mpsaz.orgnn

Harris, Kaylie

618

(480) 472-5857

knharris@mpsaz.org

Horton, Andrew

605

(480) 472-5858

ajhorton@mpsaz.org

Isaac, David

616

(480) 472-5844

djisaac@mpsaz.org

Landrum, Amy

603

(480) 472-5817

allandru@mpsaz.org

Law, Doug

607

(480) 472-5781

dalaw@mpsaz.org

Norris, Audrey

611

(480) 472-5812

alnorris@mpsaz.org

Osuna, Luis

612

(480) 472-5840

ljosuna@mpsaz.org

Rozsa, Andrea

604

(480) 472-5841

akrozsa@mpsaz.org

Schaufelberger, Keri

601

(480) 472-5874

klschauf@mpsaz.org

Weston, Katelyn

805

(480) 308-5655

kweston@mpsaz.org

Williams, CC

617

(480) 472-5845

crwilliams2@mpsaz.org