Mountain View High School
2014-2015 SIAC
School Improvement Advisory Council

Non-Voting Member

Principal          Greg Milbrandt            w-480-472-6901             gamilbrandt@mpsaz.org

FACULTY / STAFF

 Robert Boyle              w-480-235-0883         rjboyle@mpsaz.org

Danny Farmer             w-480-472-7039         dwfarmer@mpsaz.org

Shera Gilmore             w-480-472-7056         sxgilmore@mpsaz.org

Kim Gordon                 w-480-472-7020         kjgordon@mpsaz.org

Nathan Hinze              w-480-472-7163         njhinze@mpsaz.org

Meg Howell                 w-480-472-7010         mmhowell@mpsaz.org

Jeff Huffman                w-480-308-5721         jphuffman@mpsaz.org

Mike Moon                   w-480-472-7165         lmmppn@mpsaz.org

Ryan Norton                w-480-472-7136         rmnorton@mpsaz.org

Lorraine Scaven           c-480-236-1800         lrscaven@cox.net

Beki Stallings               w-480-472-7105        rastallings@mpsaz.org

Mitch Webster             w-480-472-7003         mbwebste@mpsaz.org

PARENTS

Parent – 12     Cynthia Halliday          480-325-8604       bradfordhalliday@hotmail.com

Parent – 12      Bessie Payan             480-283-4541       bessiepayan@hotmail.com

Parent – 12      Lisa Keller                  480-294-9936        lisakeller7860@gmail.com

Parent – 11      Angela Tahiliani         480-570-4820        flowergirlusa@gmail.com

Parent – 11      Garrett Smith              480-540-6021       garrett621@cox.net

Parent – 11      Laura Metcalf              602-620-5064       lauram973@gmail.com

Parent – 10     Joci Burgener              480-751-8850        scottandjoci@cox.net

Parent – 10      Kim Stinebuck            480-898-9263        mokainmesa@yahoo.com

Parent – 10      Frank Estadt               480-242-1542        reuk1@cox.net

Parent – 9        Kate Smith                  480-695-9517        flynmom@gmail.com

Parent – 9        Neena Kimball            480-962-1814        neenerkimball@gmail.com

Parent – 9        Katharine Gonzales    702-274-3908        katharig1970@gmail.com

STUDENTS

Student – 12   Deziree Coleman

Student – 12   Sam Stoffer

Student – 12   Austin LeSueur

Student – 11   Parth Bhakta

Student – 11   Julia Li

Student – 11   Tohid Moosavy

Student – 10   Eli Lunt

Student – 10   Chandler (Thomas) Sawka

Student – 10   Nicole Begay

Student – 9     Cade Ellsworth

Student – 9     Max Gau

Student – 9     Slot to be filled