Student Council Officers


Your student body officers are, according to the Student Council Constitution, elected or appointed during the 4th quarter of the previous school year. The exception to this is the selection are the four freshmen officers, elected or appointed during the first month of school.

2017-2018 Stuco

Your 2017-2018 officers are:


Student Body Offices  
Student Body President Peter Stratford
Student Body Vice President Maricruz Gonzales-Mendez
Recording Secretary Ben Adams
Corresponding Secretary Rachel Dike
Traditions Commissioner Ashlyn Thompson
Athletics Commissioner Kimball Driggs
Treasurer Cash Clark
Senior Class Offices  
Senior Class President Emma Adams
Senior Class Vice President Eric Thomas
Senior Class Spirit Comm. Macy Hales
Junior Class Offices  
Junior Class President Jonah Allen
Junior Class Vice President George Driscoll
Junior Class Spirit Comm. Maya Williams
Sophomore Class Offices  
Sophomore Class President Harrison Evans
Sophomore Class Vice Pres. Sadie Rassmussen
Sophomore Spirit Comm. Kyden Sandall
Freshman Class Offices  
Freshman President
Freshman Vice President  
Freshmen Spirit Comm.
Appointed Positions  
Interclub Council Jayden Davis
Interclub Council 2 Britin Turley
Fine Arts Commissioner Teagan Turner
Video Commissioner Genna Van Voris
Video Commissioner II Brady Cox
Public Relations I John Wright
Public Relations II Clay  Chock
Involvement I DJ Arnett
Involvement II  
Historian Rylee Johnson
Adviser Dr. Farmer
Assistant Advisor Mrs. Van Voris