Counseling Office
Counseling Office Hours: 7:30am - 4:00pm Phone: (480) 472-6917

Who is my Counselor?

When you begin at Mountain View, a Counselor is assigned to you by the first letter of your last name. This means that you will be assigned to one Counselor who will get to know you and your family during your time at Mountain View. 

Appointments with your Counselor

Students: Please email your counselor to let them know you would like to set up an appointment. Please include the reason for your appointment.

Parents: Please call (480) 472-6917 to schedule an appointment. We are happy to meet with you and your student to discuss numerous topics.

Visit the Career Center!

Career Center SpecialistDoris Simmonds

Email: dmsimmonds@mpsaz.org

Location: Room #1238

Hours7:30am – 4:00pm (Closed 11:30-12:00 & 1:30-2:00)

Phone(480) 472-7150

Pawsitive Peer Program

COUNSELORS
Homework Request
Ms. Manganaro

A-BRE
mlmanganaro@mpsaz.org

Ms. Notarpole

BRI-DAR
kstaylornotarpole@mpsaz.org

Ms. Schultz

DAS-GAP
rkschultz@mpsaz.org

Ms. Hess

GAR-H
slhess@mpsaz.org

Mrs. Fierro

I-MAO
affierro@mpsaz.org

Ms. Presler

MAP-OL
jlpresler@mpsaz.org

Ms. Delillo

OM-ROL
mndelillo@mpsaz.org

Mrs. Bain

ROM-S
lmbain@mpsaz.org

Mr. Hoerber

T-Z
cwhoerber@mpsaz.org

Mesa Community College Representative
MCC

Alfred Chavez (480) 472-7155 alfred.chavez@mesacc.edu

Make Appointment with Mr. Chavez
Career Center Specialist
CC

Doris Simmonds

Social Worker
SW

Ariel Koch (480) 472-6929 amkoch@mpsaz.org