Mountain View High School
2017-2018 SIAC
School Improvement Advisory Council

Non-Voting Member

Principal          Greg Milbrandt            w-480-472-6901             gamilbrandt@mpsaz.org

FACULTY / STAFF

Danny Farmer             w-480-472-7039         dwfarmer@mpsaz.org

Allison McCaw             w-480-472-7009         ammcaw@mpsaz.org

Kim Gordon                 w-480-472-7020         kjgordon@mpsaz.org

Nathan Hinze              w-480-472-7163         njhinze@mpsaz.org

Meg Howell                 w-480-472-7010         mmhowell@mpsaz.org

Jeff Huffman                w-480-472-7131         jphuffman@mpsaz.org

Bonnie Drain               w-480-308-5722         lmmppn@mpsaz.org

Darren Zink                 w-480-308-5701         dbzink@mpsaz.org

Annie Tully                   w-480-472-7127        aftully@mpsaz.org

Beki Stallings               w-480-472-7105        rastallings@mpsaz.org

PARENTS

Parent – 12     Bessie Payan

Parent – 12     TBA             

Parent – 12     TBA                  

Parent – 11      Rhonda Doolen          

Parent – 11      Debi Moore       

Parent – 10      Deuce Everhart

Parent – 10     Monkey Gonzalez

Parent – 10     Sara Suarez 

Parent – 10     Michael Calhoun

Parent – 9       Gina Anderson

Parent – 9       Brian Calaway

Parent – 9       Alba Nevarez Yates

STUDENTS

Student – 12   Eric Thomas

Student – 12   Emily Baird

Student – 12   Anna Tran

Student – 11   Holden McFarland

Student – 11   Jonathan Skabelund

Student – 11   Becka Backus

Student – 10   Zach Layton

Student – 10   Michael Payan

Student – 10   TBA

Student – 9     Taylor Skabelund

Student – 9     Brycen Pirtle

Student – 9     Landon Hassell