O'Connor Events Calendar

May 21, 2018 - June 20, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday May 21 8:00am Awards Ceremony - This event will be held in the Multi Purpose Room. Please check in at the office.
Wednesday May 23 Early release for high school students only
Thursday May 24 Last day of school and high school graduation
  8:00am 6th grade Promotion - This event will be held in the MPR. Please sign in at the front office.
  9:30am Kindergarten Promotion - This event will be held in the Multi purpose room.
Monday May 28 Memorial Day — Schools and district offices closed
Monday June 4 8:00am Summer School
Tuesday June 5 8:00am Summer School
Wednesday June 6 8:00am Summer School
Thursday June 7 8:00am Summer School
Monday June 11 8:00am Summer School
Tuesday June 12 8:00am Summer School
Wednesday June 13 8:00am Summer School
Thursday June 14 8:00am Summer School
Monday June 18 8:00am Summer School
Tuesday June 19 8:00am Summer School
Wednesday June 20 8:00am Summer School
Current Calendar: O'Connor Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to O'Connor Elementary