O'Connor Events Calendar

October 23, 2017 - November 22, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday October 23 College Fair at Dobson High School
  2:15pm O'Connor Chorus Rehearsals
Wednesday October 25 1:15pm Early Release
  1:20pm Chess Club
Friday October 27 8:00am Kindergarten Fall Harvest/Spider Day
  8:00am Battle of the Books
  8:45am 4th grade to Musical Instrument Museum
  6:00pm Family Movie Night - This event will be held in the Multi Purpose room. The movie showing is the following: Cloudy with a chance of meatballs.
Saturday October 28 2:00pm Dia de los Muertos@Mesa Art Center (6th grade Orchestra) - 6th grade Orchestra will be performing. This event will be held at Mesa Art Center.
Monday October 30 2:15pm O'Connor Chorus Rehearsals
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  11:45am Professional Development-Extra Early Release
Thursday November 2 8:00am Picture retakes
Monday November 6 2:15pm O'Connor Chorus Rehearsals
  4:00pm Ocelot Meeting (SIAC) - Conference Room
  7:00pm Young Lion's Choir Concert - This event will be held at Red Mountain High School.
Wednesday November 8 1:15pm Student Council Meeting - This meeting will be held in the Media Center.
  1:15pm Early Release
  1:20pm Chess Club
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Monday November 13 2:15pm O'Connor Chorus Rehearsals
Wednesday November 15 1:15pm Early Release
  1:20pm Chess Club
Friday November 17 12:30pm Spelling Bee (4th-6th grade) - This event will be held in the Multi purpose room.
Monday November 20 2:15pm O'Connor Chorus Rehearsals
  4:15pm PTO General Meeting - This meeting will be held in the Media Center.
Wednesday November 22 Spirit day-Nerd day
  12:00pm Kindergarten Thanksgiving Feast
  1:15pm Early Release
  1:20pm Chess Club
Current Calendar: O'Connor Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to O'Connor Elementary