O'Connor Events Calendar

January 24, 2018 - February 23, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday January 24 1:15pm Early Release
Thursday January 25 2:15pm Yearbook Club meeting - Room 23
  2:20pm Elements Music
Friday January 26 Spirit Day - Disney/Pixar Day
  8:50am SIM-6th grade - This event is off campus at Fremont Jr. High. Ms. Gleizier's class will be attending today.
Monday January 29 Kindergarten registration begins
  8:50am SIM-6th grade - This event is at Fremont Jr. High. Miss Nicholas's class will attend today.
  9:00am 1st grade to Mesa Arts Center
  2:15pm O'Connor Art Club (Kindergarten) - Class will be held in room 26.
Tuesday January 30 Kindergarten evening registration
  8:50am SIM-6th grade - This event will be held at Fremont Jr. High. Ms. Munoz's class will attend today.
  9:00am 2nd grade to Mesa Arts Center
  4:00pm Kindergarten Evening Registration - We are open tonight to register your incoming Kindergarten child for the 2018-2019 school year. If your child turns 5 before August 31, 2018 they are able to attend Kindergarten for the 2018-2019 school year. Please bring the following: Certified copy of child's birth certificate, current immunization records, and proof of residence.  We look forward to seeing you tonight!
Wednesday January 31 1:15pm Early Release
  1:20pm Chess Club
Thursday February 1 9:00am 6th grade Step-Up Day - 6th grade will go to Shepherd Jr. High for this event.
  2:15pm Yearbook Club meeting - Room 23
  2:20pm Elements Music
Monday February 5 2:15pm O'Connor Art Club (Kindergarten) - Class will be held in room 26.
Tuesday February 6 4:30pm Ocelot Meeting (SIAC)
  6:00pm Parent University - This event will be held in the Media Center.
Wednesday February 7 1:15pm Student Council Meeting - This meeting will be held in the Media Center.
  1:15pm Early Release
  1:20pm Chess Club
Thursday February 8 2:20pm Elements Music
Friday February 9 6:00pm Glow Dance - This event will be held in the Multi Purpose Room. There will be pizza and snacks for sale.
Monday February 12 2:15pm O'Connor Art Club (Kindergarten) - Class will be held in room 26.
  4:15pm PTO General Meeting - This event will be held in the Media Center.
Wednesday February 14 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  Kindergarten Friendship Day
  11:45am Professional Development-Extra Early Release
Thursday February 15 2:15pm Yearbook Club meeting - Room 23
  2:20pm Elements Music
Friday February 16 Spirit Day - Fancy Friday
Monday February 19 Presidents Day - Schools and district offices closed
  2:15pm O'Connor Art Club (Kindergarten) - Class will be held in room 26.
Wednesday February 21 1:15pm Early Release
  1:20pm Chess Club
Thursday February 22 2:20pm Elements Music
Friday February 23 Book fair Kickoff Hat Day
  8:45am Kindergarten to Odysea Aquarium
Current Calendar: O'Connor Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to O'Connor Elementary