O'Connor Events Calendar

October 1, 2017 - October 31, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday October 2 Money due for Fall Fundraiser
Wednesday October 4 1:15pm Student Council Meeting - This meeting will be held in the Media Center.
  1:20pm Chess Club
Thursday October 5 8:00am Ocelot Obstacle Course Day-Fall Fundraiser - This course will be held on the primary playground. There will be a different grade every 20 minutes running this course.
Friday October 6 End of first quarter grading period, early release
  8:30am Fall Fundraiser VIP Event - This event will  be for students that earned this reward from the fundraiser. This event will be held on the primary playground.
  11:45am End of Grading Period-Extra Early Release
Monday October 9-13 October Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
  October Break-No School
Monday October 16 School resumes
  October 16-20 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  October 16 1:15pm Parent-Teacher Conferences - Early Release
  1:15pm O'Connor Chorus Rehearsals
Tuesday October 17 1:15pm Parent-Teacher Conferences - Early Release
Wednesday October 18 1:15pm Parent-Teacher Conferences - Early Release
Thursday October 19 1:15pm Parent-Teacher Conferences - Early Release
Friday October 20 Spirit day-Decades day
  1:15pm Parent-Teacher Conferences - Early Release
Monday October 23 College Fair at Dobson High School
  2:15pm O'Connor Chorus Rehearsals
Wednesday October 25 1:15pm Early Release
  1:20pm Chess Club
Friday October 27 8:00am Kindergarten Fall Harvest/Spider Day
  8:00am Battle of the Books
  8:45am 4th grade to Musical Instrument Museum
  6:00pm Family Movie Night - This event will be held in the Multi Purpose room. The movie showing is the following: Cloudy with a chance of meatballs.
Saturday October 28 2:00pm Dia de los Muertos@Mesa Art Center (6th grade Orchestra) - 6th grade Orchestra will be performing. This event will be held at Mesa Art Center.
Monday October 30 2:15pm O'Connor Chorus Rehearsals
Current Calendar: O'Connor Calendar iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to O'Connor Elementary