O'Connor Elementary PTO

← Parents

2021 - 2022 PTO Board

President - Kayla Ewing

Vice President - Daniel Huegle


Secretary - LeeAnn Posey


Treasurer - Paula Hinshaw


Member at Large - Jessica Angle, Caralayne Anglin, Jess Forbes-Weems, and Robert Ewing

EMAIL - Oconnorpto@gmail.com


        Please let us know if you can help with Box Tops!!!!!!





FB Link

PTO Calendar