School NewsPatterson Happenings

October 23, 2017 - January 22, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Monday October 23 College Fair at Dobson High School
Wednesday October 25 1:55pm Early Release
Friday October 27 Fall Picture Retakes
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  11:00am All School Picnic
  12:55pm Early Release
Wednesday November 8 1:55pm Early Release
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Monday November 13 3:15pm PTO Meeting
  4:00pm Papa Johns Night
Wednesday November 15 1:55pm Early Release
Wednesday November 22 1:55pm Early Release
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
Wednesday November 29 1:55pm Early Release
Friday December 1 6:00pm Cookies with Santa
Wednesday December 6 1:55pm Early Release
Thursday December 7 6:00pm Daddy Daughter Dance
Wednesday December 13 1:55pm Early Release
Thursday December 14 6:00pm Winter Concert
Wednesday December 20 1:55pm Early Release
Thursday December 21 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 22 End of second quarter grading period and first semester; early release
  12:25pm Early Release
Monday Dec 25 - Jan 5 Winter Break - Schools closed
  Dec 25 - Jan 2 Winter Break - District offices closed
Wednesday January 3- 5 Winter Break - Limited district services available
Monday January 8 School resumes - Second semester begins
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
Tuesday January 16-19 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
Current Calendar: Patterson iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Patterson Elementary