Schools are closed, but our learning continues. | Las escuelas están cerradas, pero el aprendizaje continúa. Learn more | Aprende más

School NewsPatterson Happenings

April 7, 2020 - July 6, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday April 8 2:15pm Early Release
Friday April 10 Spring Holiday - Schools and district offices closed
  No School
Wednesday April 15 2:15pm Early Release
Wednesday April 22 2:15pm Early Release
Thursday April 23 Parent Engagement Series at Rhodes Junior High
Wednesday April 29 2:15pm Early Release
Wednesday May 6 2:15pm Early Release
Wednesday May 13 2:15pm Early Release
Wednesday May 20-21 Early release for high school students only
  May 20 2:15pm Early Release
Thursday May 21 Last day of school
  2:45pm Normal Release Time - Last Day of School is still a normal release day.
Monday May 25 Memorial Day - Schools and district offices closed
Monday June 1-19 High school summer school session 1
Monday Jun 22 - Jul 10 High school summer school session 2

2020-2021

Friday July 3 Independence Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
Current Calendar: Patterson iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Patterson Elementary