School NewsPatterson Happenings

October 1, 2019 - December 31, 2019
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Tuesday October 1 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Red Mountain High
Wednesday October 2 2:15pm Early Release
Thursday October 3 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Skyline High
Friday October 4 End of first quarter grading period; early release
  12:15pm Extra Early Release
Monday October 7-11 Fall Break - Schools closed; limited district services available
  No School - Fall Break
Monday October 14-18 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  October 14 School resumes - second quarter begins
  1:45pm Early Release - Early Release for Parent/Teacher Conferences
Tuesday October 15 Strategic and master facilities plan meeting at Westwood High
  1:45pm Early Release - Early Release for Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wednesday October 16 1:45pm Early Release - Early Release for Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday October 17 1:45pm Early Release - Early Release for Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday October 18 1:45pm Early Release - Early Release for Parent/Teacher Conferences
Monday October 21 College Fair at Westwood High School
Wednesday October 23 2:15pm Early Release
Wednesday October 30 2:15pm Early Release
Wednesday November 6 Professional development - early release
  12:45pm Extra Early Release
Monday November 11 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
  No School
Wednesday November 13 2:15pm Early Release
Wednesday November 20 2:15pm Early Release
Thursday November 21 Parent Engagement Series at Carson Junior High
Wednesday November 27-29 Thanksgiving Break
  November 27 No School
Thursday November 28 No School
Friday November 29 No School
Wednesday December 4 2:15pm Early Release
Wednesday December 11 2:15pm Early Release
Wednesday December 18 2:15pm Early Release
Thursday December 19-20 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 20 End of second quarter grading period; early release
  12:15pm Extra Early Release
Monday Dec 23 - Jan 3 Winter Break
  December 23 No School
Tuesday December 24 No School
Wednesday December 25 No School
Thursday December 26 No School
Friday December 27 No School
Monday December 30 No School
Current Calendar: Patterson iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Patterson Elementary