School NewsPatterson Happenings

November 1, 2019 - January 31, 2020
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday November 6 Professional development - early release
  12:45pm Extra Early Release
Monday November 11 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
  No School
Wednesday November 13 2:15pm Early Release
Wednesday November 20 2:15pm Early Release
Thursday November 21 Parent Engagement Series at Carson Junior High
Wednesday November 27-29 Thanksgiving Break
  November 27 No School
Thursday November 28 No School
Friday November 29 No School
Wednesday December 4 2:15pm Early Release
Wednesday December 11 2:15pm Early Release
Wednesday December 18 2:15pm Early Release
Thursday December 19-20 Early release for high school students only
Friday December 20 End of second quarter grading period; early release
  12:15pm Extra Early Release
Monday Dec 23 - Jan 3 Winter Break
  December 23 No School
Tuesday December 24 No School
Wednesday December 25 No School
Thursday December 26 No School
Friday December 27 No School
Monday December 30 No School
Tuesday December 31 No School
Wednesday January 1 No School
Thursday January 2 No School
Friday January 3 No School
Wednesday January 8 2:15pm Early Release
Monday January 13-17 Elementary parent teacher conferences - early release for elementary students only
  January 13 1:45pm Early Release - Early Release for Parent/Teacher Conferences
Tuesday January 14 1:45pm Early Release - Early Release for Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wednesday January 15 1:45pm Early Release - Early Release for Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday January 16 1:45pm Early Release - Early Release for Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday January 17 1:45pm Early Release - Early Release for Parent/Teacher Conferences
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day - Schools and district offices closed
  No School
Wednesday January 22 2:15pm Early Release
Monday January 27 Kindergarten registration begins
Tuesday January 28 Kindergarten evening registration
Wednesday January 29 2:15pm Early Release
Current Calendar: Patterson iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Patterson Elementary