student council 2015-2016 


Socktober Sock Drive

Oct. 7th-30th

We are collecting socks for Men, Women, and Children in need.

New socks only please.

Advisors:     Mrs. Bleeker & Mrs. Dietsche

The Student Council plays a very important role at Patterson Elementary. They help share students’ ideas, interests, and concerns with the teachers and principal. They also help the students raise funds for school wide projects and assist the community when they are in need of aid. Being on Student Council is something that will help our students become responsible and active members of the community.

The officers and representatives:

-       Attend after school meetings twice a month (Click here for a schedule of meetings.)

-       Meet with classmates to discuss ideas and concerns

-       Work at special events

-       Participate in community service

-       Serve as a positive role model to other students.


Patterson Elementary 2015-2016
Student Council Representatives


President                     Cade Bleeker
Vice President            Phillip Riccomini
Secretary                      Jaden Schad
Treasurer                     Ashley Escalante


Classroom Representatives

Room 22 - DeAdder        Anisley Carns                Connor Campbell
Room 23 - Caruso          Hailey Heim                   Carson Mauterer
Room 24 - Croxell           Brooke Smith                 Avery Stephens
Room 25 - Smith             Calie Tueller                  Skyler Johnson
Room 30 - Dietsche        Ayla Garcia                    Dallin Roberts
Room 31 - Howard          Allison Toscano             Brett Barker
Room 32 - Bleeker          Savannah Speelmon     Elijah Hernandez
Room 26 - Gillies             Kelby Lamb                   Caden Kennedy
Room 27 - Whiffen          Alexis Sebastian            Porter Fyffe
Room 28 - Hartman        Rylee Ketcherside          Christiana Galloway