Payroll Staff

 

Main:  480-472-0444

 

Fax:  480-472-0442

Who Is My Payroll Specialist?

 

Debbie Leeper

Supervisor

 

480-472-0456

daleeper@mpsaz.org

Service Purchase Buyback

Anita Davis

Assistant Supervisor

 

480-472-0454

amdavis@mpsaz.org

TimeClock Plus Access & Issues

Janet Barrett

Payroll Account Specialist

 

480-472-0445

jebarrett@mpsaz.org

 

Lucy Dixon

Payroll Account Specialist

 

480-472-0448

ladixon@mpsaz.org

Child Support

Valerie Gibbs

Payroll Account Specialist

 

480-472-0452

vjgibbs@mpsaz.org

 

 

Payroll Account Specialist

 

480-472-0446

@mpsaz.org

 

Lisa Litchfield

Payroll Account Specialist

 

480-472-0450

lmlitchfield@mpsaz.org

 

Annette Palmquist

Account Clerk

 

480-472-0451

arpalmquist@mpsaz.org

W-4 & A-4 Changes

Direct Deposit