Payroll Staff

 

Main:  480-472-0444

 

Fax:  480-472-0442

Who Is My Payroll Specialist?

 

Debbie Leeper

Supervisor

 

480-472-0456

daleeper@mpsaz.org

Service Purchase Buyback

Anita Davis

Assistant Supervisor

 

480-472-0454

amdavis@mpsaz.org

TimeClock Plus Access  (Wall Clock Issues are handled through the I.S. Help Desk)

Janet Barrett

Payroll Account Specialist

 

480-472-0445

jebarrett@mpsaz.org

 

Lucy Dixon

Payroll Account Specialist

 

480-472-0448

ladixon@mpsaz.org

 

Karen Kleinholz

Payroll Account Specialist

 

480-472-0452

kmkleinholz@mpsaz.org

 

Jenn Bonfadini

Payroll Account Specialist

 

480-472-0446

jmbonfadini@mpsaz.org

 

Lisa Litchfield

Payroll Account Specialist

 

480-472-0450

lmlitchfield@mpsaz.org

 

Andrea Spain

Account Technician

 

480-472-0451

acspain@mpsaz.org

Garnishments/Child Support

W-4 & A-4 Changes

Direct Deposit