February 20, 2018 - March 19, 2018
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday February 21 Early Release Wednesday
Thursday February 22 2:20pm Garden Club
  5:30pm Science Fair
Wednesday February 28 Early Release Wednesday
  8:00am Spring Picture Day - Class pictures in courtyard per sign-up. Individual Pictures on stage for students that returned payment packet.
Wednesday March 7 Early Release Wednesday
Thursday March 8 2:30pm Battle of the Books - 5th and 6th graders and Parents
Friday March 9 End of third quarter grading period; early release
  End of Grading Period Early Release at 11:45 a.m.
  8:00am Montessori Field Day
Monday March 12-16 Spring Break - Schools closed
  March 12-14 Spring Break - Limited district services available
Wednesday March 14 Early Release Wednesday
Thursday March 15-16 Spring Break - District offices closed
Monday March 19 School resumes
Current Calendar: Pomeroy iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Pomeroy Elementary