November 1, 2017 - November 30, 2017
Today Day Week Month Year Agenda
       
Wednesday November 1 Professional development - junior high and high school late start, elementary early release
  Early Release Wednesday
Friday November 3 2:20pm Chess Club
Monday November 6 2:20pm Keyboarding
Wednesday November 8 Early Release Wednesday
Thursday November 9 11:00am Tooth Doctor
Friday November 10 Veterans Day (observed) - Schools and district offices closed
  2:20pm Chess Club
Monday November 13 2:20pm Keyboarding
Wednesday November 15 Early Release Wednesday
Friday November 17 2:20pm Chess Club
Monday November 20 2:20pm Keyboarding
Wednesday November 22 Early Release Wednesday
Thursday November 23-24 Thanksgiving Break - Schools and district offices closed
Friday November 24 2:20pm Chess Club
Monday November 27 2:20pm Keyboarding
Tuesday November 28 8:00am Hearing Screening
Wednesday November 29 Early Release Wednesday
Thursday November 30 2:20pm Garden Club
Current Calendar: Pomeroy iCal | Outlook
Shared Calendars: MPS District Calendar iCal | Outlook

« Back to Pomeroy Elementary