2018/2019 PTO Officers:

President: Kevin Young
Vice President: Nicki Young
Secretary: Markell Burnside & Eve Woolford
Treasurer:  Amy Wenger & Kim Roy
Teacher Representatives:  Ann Engle and Gail Kroll

Volunteer/Event Coordinator: Kim Roy

Please feel free to leave a message or written correspondence for any of the officers at the Pomeroy office or mail any concerns to:

Pomeroy PTO
1507 W. Shawnee Drive
Chandler, AZ  85224

Pomeroy PTO email: pomeroypto@gmail.com

The PTO would like to encourage saving labels and boxtops from various products as our school receives either money or materials.